Contact GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES
100% free - 100% without obligation

Originally from Colombia, Daniel Garcia is an experienced architect that has worked in renowned agencies on large-scale projects, such as Fort Saint-Jean, the CMA-CGM tower and several housing projects in Marseille. Sabine Viard is a graduate of Sciences-Po Paris and worked for 15 years in the social sector before embarking on an adventure that has always fascinated her: interior architecture and design, the creation of the spaces and the aesthetics of everyday life. Together, in 2016, these architects created the GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES agency based in Marseille.

This agency carries out projects ranging from architecture to interior design, including designing and creating art objects. These architects are interested in the entire spectrum of design and are constantly striving for aesthetics and the art of living. Daniel Garcia and Sabine Viard will accompany you during every stage of your project: from simple advice for the creation of a complex architectural project to the layout of furniture in a renovation, extension or new construction. Each of the services is tailored to the needs of the client and is part of an environmentally-focused approach.

The design of the spaces according to GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES reveals a certain purity coupled with a search for everyday functionality and comfort. They integrate space and light in a simple way. The space must be designed to let in natural light, just as the latter enhances a space that constantly pushes visual boundaries.

The quality and beauty of the materials, both enhanced by light, are the third pillar of their aesthetic concept. Wood, stone, iron, concrete, terracotta, linen and hemp, traditionally considered poor for some and noble for others, share the characteristic of becoming more beautiful with time. Filled with cultural histories, these materials are tied to the know-how and ancestral gestures anchored in the architecture, crafts and colours of the regions of Provence and the Mediterranean.

The projects presented by this agency include partial or complete designs: sketches, feasibility studies, designs, building permits, project paperwork and execution. They mainly concern new construction of single-family houses, small collective housing complexes or more complex public projects, such as for the Abbé Pierre Foundation.

Are you looking for an architect for your upcoming project? Contact GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES now and bring your design ideas to life during the first appointment!

Read More

Read Less

Property type

Single-Family Homes

Passive House / Eco-friendly

Chalets / Wooden Houses

Townhouses

Country Homes

Apartment

Multi-unit Residential

Retail

Hotels - Restaurants

Commercial - industrial

Offices

Warehouses

Exterior

Historical / Listed Buildings

Public Access Buildings

Type of Work

Vertical expension

Landscape Architecture

Renovation

Patios & Terraces

Building Upgrades

Conversion

Pools

Interior Architecture & Design

Extension

New Build

Feasibility Studies

Restoration

Styles

contemporary

Modern

Traditional

Classic

historical

Latest Achievements

Mobility

  • - Regional

Services

  • - Design / Plans
  • - Permits
  • - Construction Management
  • - Consulting

Fees

  • - Free first appointment
  • - Payment in instalments
  • - Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • - Cheque
  • - Transfer

Languages

  • - French
  • - English
  • - Spanish

Architects Registration Board
083597

Contact GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES

100% free - 100% without obligation

I would like to be contacted by GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES
Cost between :

Contactez GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES
100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Architecte expérimenté d’origine colombienne, Daniel Garcia a travaillé dans des agences reconnues sur des projets d’envergure, comme pour le Fort Saint-Jean, la tour CMA-CGM ainsi que pour plusieurs opérations de logements à Marseille. Sabine Viard quant à elle, est diplômée de Sciences-Po Paris et a travaillé près de 15 ans dans le domaine du social, avant de se lancer dans une aventure qui la passionne depuis toujours : l’architecture d’intérieur, la création d’ambiance et l’esthétique du quotidien. Ensemble, ces architectes créent en 2016 l’agence GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES installée à Marseille.

L’agence développe des projets allant de l’architecture à l’architecture intérieure, en passant par le design et la production d’objets d’art. Intéressés par tout le continuum, ces architectes prônent  une recherche permanente d’esthétisme et d’art de vivre. Daniel Garcia et Sabine Viard vous accompagnent à chaque étape de votre projet : du simple conseil à la concrétisation d’un projet d’architecture complexe, jusqu’à l’agencement du mobilier dans le cas d’une rénovation, d’une extension ou d’une construction neuve. Chacune des prestations s’accorde aux besoins du maître d'ouvrage et s’inscrit dans une démarche environnementale positive.

La conception des espaces selon l’agence GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES révèle une certaine sobriété couplée à une recherche de fonctionnalité et de confort au quotidien. Elle intègre irréductiblement, l’espace et la lumière. Le premier doit être conçu de manière à faire entrer la lumière naturelle, de même que celle-ci valorise un espace qui repousse sans cesse les limites visuelles.

La qualité et la beauté des matériaux et des matières, valorisés eux-mêmes par la lumière, sont le troisième pilier de leur esthétique. Le bois, la pierre, le fer, le béton, la terre cuite, le lin et le chanvre, considérés traditionnellement comme pauvres pour les uns et nobles pour les autres, ont en commun d'embellir avec le temps. Chargées de mémoire, ces matières renvoient à des savoirs faire et à des gestes ancestraux ancrés dans l'architecture, l'artisanat et les couleurs d'une région, la Provence et la Méditerranée.

Les projets présentés par l’agence incluent des réalisations en mission partielle ou complète : esquisse, étude de faisabilité, conception, permis de construire, dossier de projet, exécution. Ils portent essentiellement sur la construction neuve de maisons individuelles, sur de petits ensembles de logement collectif ou sur des projets plus complexes d’ERP comme pour la fondation Abbé Pierre.

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant l’agence GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES et donnez vie à vos envies lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Lire +

Lire -

Types de biens

Maison individuelle

Maison passive / écologique

Chalet / Maison en bois

Maison de ville

Maison de campagne

Appartement

Résidentiel collectif

Commerce

Hôtellerie - Restauration

Bâtiment professionnel

Bureau

Hangar

Exterieur

Patrimoine

Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP)

Types de travaux

Surélévation

Jardin

Rénovation

Terrasse

Mise aux normes

Transformation

Piscine

Architecture d’intérieur

Extension

Construction neuve

Étude de faisabilité

Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Contemporain

Moderne

Traditionnel

Ancien

Historique

Dernières réalisations

Domaine provençal
Local commercial
Bâtiment accueillant du public

Déplacements

  • - Régional

Missions

  • - Plan
  • - Permis
  • - Suivi de chantier
  • - Conseil

Tarifs

  • - Premier RDV gratuit
  • - Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • - Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • - Chèque
  • - Virement

Langues parlées

  • - Français
  • - Anglais
  • - Espagnol

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
083597

Contactez GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES

100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Je souhaite être contacté par GARCIA VIARD ARCHITECTURES