Contact AJC
100% free - 100% without obligation

A DPLG architect since 1999, Catherine Jimenez is based in Valliguières, in the Gard region. Passionate and eager to discover new things, this architect enjoys accompanying clients in a wide variety of projects and participating at her own level in making their dreams come true. Catherine Jimenez is versatile, able to bring to life all kinds of architectural projects, for professionals, individuals and government bodies.

This architect works mainly in the field of renovation and restoration for all types of existing buildings. It also assists the client with new construction projects for single-family homes or small collective housing. Using a global approach, Catherine Jimenez listens to her clients in order to accompany them at each stage of their project, from the first sketch to the construction site monitoring.

Concerned with human values as much as with the environmental dimension of architecture, Catherine Jimenez sees each project as a new story to be written. Distinctly different from those that preceded it, the project stands out for its unique character, the authenticity of its approach and its response to the needs and desires of the client. Her experience in the field and her technical knowledge allow this architect to design projects without limits that embody her client’s wishes.

Are you looking for an architect for your upcoming project? Contact AJC now and bring your design ideas to life during the first appointment!

Read More

Read Less

Property type

Single-Family Homes

Passive House / Eco-friendly

Townhouses

Country Homes

Apartment

Multi-unit Residential

Commercial - industrial

Offices

Hotels - Restaurants

Exterior

Public Access Buildings

Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

Vertical expension

Landscape Architecture

Renovation

Patios & Terraces

Building Upgrades

Conversion

Project Management

Pools

Extension

New Build

Sanitation

Restoration

Styles

contemporary

Modern

Traditional

Classic

historical

Latest Achievements

Mobility

  • - Regional

Services

  • - Design / Plans
  • - Permits
  • - Construction Management

Fees

  • - Free first appointment
  • - Payment in instalments
  • - Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • - Cheque
  • - Transfer

Languages

  • - French
  • - Spanish

Architects Registration Board
43992

Contact AJC

100% free - 100% without obligation

I would like to be contacted by AJC
Cost between :

Contactez AJC
100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Architecte DPLG depuis 1999, Catherine Jimenez est installée à Valliguières, dans le département du Gard. Passionnée et avide de découvertes, cette architecte se plaît à accompagner la maîtrise d’ouvrage dans une grande diversité de projets, et participe à son échelle, à la concrétisation de leur rêve. Polyvalente, Catherine Jimenez donne vie à toutes sortes de projets d’architecture, pour les professionnels, les particuliers et les administrations.

Cette architecte œuvre principalement dans le domaine de la rénovation et de la réhabilitation, sur tous types de bâtiments existants. Elle accompagne également le maître d’ouvrage pour des projets de construction neuve de maisons individuelles ou de petits logements collectifs. Dans une approche globale, Catherine Jimenez se porte à l’écoute de ses clients afin de les accompagner à chaque étape de leur projet, depuis la première esquisse jusqu’au suivi de chantier.

Sensible aux valeurs humaines autant qu’à la dimension environnementale de l’architecture, Catherine Jimenez envisage chaque projet comme une nouvelle histoire à écrire. Résolument différent du précédent, le projet excelle par son caractère singulier, l’authenticité de sa démarche et sa réponse aux besoins et aux envies de la maîtrise d’ouvrage. Son expérience du terrain et ses connaissances techniques permettent à cette architecte de concevoir sans limites, des projets à l’image de ses clients.

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant l’agence d’architecture AJC et donnez vie à vos envies lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Lire +

Lire -

Types de biens

Maison individuelle

Maison passive / écologique

Maison de ville

Maison de campagne

Appartement

Résidentiel collectif

Bâtiment professionnel

Bureau

Hôtellerie - Restauration

Exterieur

Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP)

Patrimoine

Types de travaux

Surélévation

Jardin

Rénovation

Terrasse

Mise aux normes

Transformation

Assistance à la maitrise d'ouvrage

Piscine

Extension

Construction neuve

Assainissement

Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Contemporain

Moderne

Traditionnel

Ancien

Historique

Dernières réalisations

Bâtiment professionnel
Réhabilitation hôtel particulier
Maison individuelle

Déplacements

  • - Régional

Missions

  • - Plan
  • - Permis
  • - Suivi de chantier

Tarifs

  • - Premier RDV gratuit
  • - Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • - Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • - Chèque
  • - Virement

Langues parlées

  • - Français
  • - Espagnol

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
43992

Contactez AJC

100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Je souhaite être contacté par AJC