facebook

LA ARCHITECTURE

Laurent AZAR

Director

Boulevard du Tzarewitch
Nice 06000

Contact LA ARCHITECTURE

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Country Homes Smart Homes Apartments / Flats Commercial Buildings Offices Hotels & Restaurants Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Retail Exterior Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

Patios & Terraces Roof Extension Interior Architecture & Design Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Feasibility Studies Building Upgrades Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Futuristic Contemporary Traditional

About

Seeking the advice of an architect to carry out one’s project is a key decision for advice, guidance and support throughout the construction adventure. It allows the client to follow and understand each step of the construction, from the feasibility studies to the completion of the project.

Laurent Azar has a lot of experience, earned as a freelance architect working on many types of projects, such as accommodation, individual or collective houses, as well as offices in the Ile de France region.  Since 2019, he has offered his services throughout the South West, in order to bring your individual or professional projects to life.

From the creation of the programme onwards, he favours exchange and exploring ideas with his clients in order to move forward step-by-step, within a realistic timescale and with precise goals.

From working on initial sketches, the discussions surrounding the initial studies, to dealing with administrative necessities (if necessary), Laurent Azar uses a rigorous method which allows him to work on many different types of programme, such as refurbishment and new-builds, working to objectives worked out in close collaboration with his clients all throughout the projects.

The architect Laurent Azar places particular importance of the idea of teamwork between the client and their architect throughout the architectural and construction process which allows the creation of mutual trust, with a common goal - the total success of the project.

The site of the project, its geographic location, the user’s programme, the inhabitants, functional and spatial flexibility, the degree of comfort, technology and economy are some of the tools he uses in order to meet your requirements, from designing the “ideal project” to breaking ground to the finished product.

Laurent Azar also walks his clients through their relationships with artisans, businesses, and other professionals in these sectors, on the local and national level, depending on the scale of the project, in order to work together to meet the project’s goals.

Contact Laurent Azar today, who would be pleased to walk you through your next project.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • International
  • National

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
75466

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Laurent AZAR

facebook

LA ARCHITECTURE

Laurent AZAR

Dirigeant

Boulevard du Tzarewitch
Nice 06000

Contactez LA ARCHITECTURE

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Maison de campagne Maison connectée Appartements Bâtiment professionnel Bureaux Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce Extérieur Patrimoine

Types de travaux

Terrasse Surélévation Architecture d’intérieur Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Étude de faisabilité Mise aux normes Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Futuriste Contemporain Traditionnel

Présentation

S’entourer d’un architecte pour mener à bien son projet est la décision clef pour être conseillé, guidé et accompagné dans l’aventure de la construction. Il est un appui et une sécurité pour le client qui pourra ainsi suivre et comprendre sereinement les différentes phases des études jusqu’à l’aboutissement du projet.

Laurent Azar est fort d'une expérience construite en tant qu'architecte indépedant sur différents types de projets comme des habitations, maisons ou résidentiels collectifs ou des bureaux en Ile de France. Depuis 2019, c'est dans la région Sud Est qu'il propose ses services dans le cadre de la réalisation de vos projets personnels ou professionnels. 

Dès l’élaboration du programme, il privilégie l’échange et l’exploration des idées avec ses clients pour avancer étape après étape, dans des délais réalistes et avec des intentions précises.

Du travail de l’esquisse, à la mise au point des différentes phases d’études, du dépôt du permis et échanges avec les services administratifs (selon les cas), Laurent Azar s’appuie sur une méthodologie et une rigueur qui lui permettent de travailler sur différents types de programme, en réhabilitation comme en neuf à partir d’objectifs qu'il fixe en étroite collaboration avec ses clients tout au long du projet.

L'architecte Laurent Azar attache une importance toute particulière à la notion d’équipe entre le client et son architecte tout au long du processus architectural et constructif qui doit permettre l’établissement d’une confiance mutuelle, avec un but commun, la pleine réussite du projet.

Le site du projet, son contexte géographique, le programme de l’usager, de l’habitant, la flexibité fonctionnelle et spatiale, le degré de confort, de technologie ou d’économie de moyen sont autant d’outils sur lesquels il s’appuie pour répondre à vos attentes, de la matérialisation du « projet idéal » jusqu’ au lancement du chantier et à sa réalisation concrète. 

Laurent Azar accompagne également ses clients dans leurs relations avec les artisans, les entreprises et autres professionnels du secteur, sur le territoire régional et national en fonction du type et de l’échelle de projet, afin de travailler tous ensemble pour l'atteinte des objectifs du projet.

Contactez dès à présent Laurent Azar qui sera ravi de vous accompagner pour votre prochain projet.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • International
  • National

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
75466

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Laurent AZAR