ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE

Rémy DUPLAIX

Director

Rue Jules Ferry, Bourges, France
Bourges 18000

ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE Contact

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property type:

Single-Family Homes Hotels - Restaurants Retail Public Access Buildings Multi-unit Residential Agricultural Buildings Passive House / Eco-friendly Industrial Buildings Offices Warehouses Commercial - industrial Apartment Smart Homes Country Homes Townhouses

Type of Work

Feasibility Studies Restoration New Build Conversion Expertise

Styles

Modern Classic contemporary Traditional

About

Rémy Duplaix founded the architecture studio ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE in 2006. Based in Cher, the studio primarily works throughout the surrounding departments of central France, but also designs projects throughout all of France. The architect welcomes his clients at his studio ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE for a personalised consultation and assistance throughout each step of their project. 

Rémy Duplaix is an architect mindful of places and their histories. He takes care to establish a link, or even a fusion, between a space and its intended use. He will guide you throughout the design and construction process for your residential or commercial projects, whether to build a new house, design a residential building, or create a workplace, whether a new build or in an existing building.

ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE makes a point of closely collaborating with their clients. Offering architecture that fully meets his clients’ expectations is a top priority for Rémy Duplaix. He places his creativity, expertise and professionalism at his clients’ service in order to meet the specific challenges of each new project.

Don’t wait to contact Rémy Duplaix to come in for a free first consultation to discuss your project.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Services

  • Permits
  • Design / Plans
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Architects Registration Board
S19368

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Rémy DUPLAIX

facebook

ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE

Rémy DUPLAIX

Dirigeant

Rue Jules Ferry, Bourges, France
Bourges 18000

Contactez ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Maison de ville Maison de campagne Maison connectée Appartements Bâtiment professionnel Hangar Bureaux Bâtiment industriel Bâtiment agricole Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce

Types de travaux

Transformation Construction neuve Réhabilitation Étude de faisabilité Expertise

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain Traditionnel

Présentation

Rémy DUPLAIX a fondé ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE en 2006. Son rayon d’activité s’étend principalement aux départements limitrophes du Cher, dans lequel son agence est implantée, mais il est également amené à concevoir des projets sur l’ensemble du territoire français. C’est au sein de son agence, ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE qu’il accueille ses clients afin de leur offrir un accompagnement personnalisé durant toutes les étapes de leur projet.

Rémy DUPLAIX, est un architecte sensible aux lieux et à leur histoire. Il est soucieux d’établir un lien, voire même une fusion entre l’espace et son utilisation. Il vous accompagnera dans la conception et la réalisation, que ce soit pour des projets de construction de maisons individuelles, de logements collectifs, ou de locaux professionnels dans le neuf ou dans l’ancien, que vous soyez particulier ou professionnel. 

ATELIER 1+1 ARCHITECTURE met un point d’honneur à collaborer de manière étroite avec son maître d’ouvrage. Proposer une architecture répondant pleinement aux attentes de ses clients est un enjeu majeur pour Rémy DUPLAIX. Il met au service de ses clients sa créativité, son expertise et son professionnalisme afin de relever les défis propres à chaque nouveau projet.

N’attendez plus pour contacter Rémy DUPLAIX et prenez rendez-vous à l'agence gratuitement.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Missions

  • Permis
  • Plan
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
S19368

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Rémy DUPLAIX