facebook

Agence CITTÉ CLAES

Dominique CITTÉ CLAES

Architect

6, Rue Gustave Eiffel - Case 4005
Saint-herblain 44800

Contact Agence CITTÉ CLAES

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Commercial Buildings Warehouses Offices Industrial Buildings Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Country Homes Smart Homes Apartments / Flats Hotels & Restaurants Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Retail Exterior Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

New Build Patios & Terraces Interior Architecture & Design Conversion Renovation Project Management Assistance Feasibility Studies Building Upgrades Restoration Landscape Design Extension

Styles

Modern Classic Futuristic Contemporary Traditional Historical

About

The architecture studio Agence CITTÉ CLAES has always placed a strong focus on a multidisciplinary approach. The studio is made up of 9 members with diverse backgrounds in architecture, design, landscape design, urban planning, archaeology, scenography and more, and regularly joins forces with specialists in other fields of expertise. 

The team continues to build their knowledge on a regular basis to keep up with regulatory changes as well as new approaches and the latest technology pertaining to sustainable development and ecological transition.

Since its establishment, Agence CITTÉ CLAES’s areas of activity have followed a logical progression in the design of spaces and places, with the construction of architectural buildings and spaces in the housing and business sectors, and service from conception to the building’s delivery.  The studio’s perspective on urban projects is an asset for integrating archtiectural projects, just as its architectural design expertise contributes to a more insightful and pragmatic approach to urban configurations.

Dialogue, collaboration and sharing knowledge are key values for the architecture studio, that provides accredited training to elected officials and civil service technicians. Agence CITTÉ CLAES also seeks to recruit 3 to 5 interns per year, from secondary school students discovering the profession to paid traineeships for master’s degree candidates. 

Contact Dominique Citté Claes today to arrange an initial consultation and start bringing your project to life.

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Consulting
  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management

Fees

  • Payment in installments
  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
43102

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Dominique CITTÉ CLAES

Agence CITTÉ CLAES

Dominique CITTÉ CLAES

Architecte

6, Rue Gustave Eiffel - Case 4005
Saint-Herblain 44800

Agence CITTÉ CLAES Contactez

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de bien

Bâtiment professionnel Exterieur Patrimoine Commerce Hangar Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Résidentiel collectif Hôtellerie - Restauration Appartements Maison connectée Maison de campagne Maison de ville Chalet / Maison en bois Maison passive / écologique Maison individuelle Bâtiment industriel Bureaux

Types de travaux

Jardin Réhabilitation Mise aux normes Étude de faisabilité Assistance à la maitrise d'ouvrage Rénovation Transformation Architecture d’intérieur Terrasse Construction neuve Extension

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Futuriste Contemporaine Traditionnel Historique

Présentation

Depuis sa création, l'Agence CITTÉ CLAES s’est toujours appuyée sur une notion forte : la pluridisciplinarité. L’Agence est ainsi composée de 9 collaborateurs de formations diverses : architecture, design, paysage, urbanisme, archéologie, scénographie... Elle s’associe très régulièrement avec d’autres savoir-faire.

Notre équipe se forme régulièrement afin d’intégrer les changements réglementaires, les nouvelles approches du développement durable et de la transition écologique, ainsi que les technologies les plus récentes afférentes.

Dès l’origine, les domaines d’intervention de l'Agence CITTÉ CLAES ont suivi une logique de progression dans la conception des espaces et des lieux : Construction des espaces et constructions architecturales dans les domaines de l’habitat, de l’activité économique et du service de la conception à la livraison du bâtiment. Ainsi, la vision des projets urbains de l’Agence est un atout pour l’insertion des projets architecturaux, tout comme son savoir-faire en conceptions architecturales lui permet d’être plus pointue et pragmatique dans les compositions urbaines.

Une autre valeur essentielle de l’Agence est l’échange, le partage et la transmission du savoir. Elle dispense par exemple des formations agréées auprès d’élus et de techniciens territoriaux. L'Agence CITTÉ CLAES s’efforce également d’accueillir 3 à 5 stagiaires par an : de la découverte du milieu professionnel imposée en classe de 3ème au stage rémunéré de formation supérieure en Master.

Donnez vie à votre projet d’architecture et contactez dès maintenant Dominique CITTÉ CLAES afin de convenir d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Conseils
  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier

Tarifs

  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
43102

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Dominique CITTÉ CLAES