facebook

Herr Milan Architecte

Romain MILAN

Director

15 Rue Hégésippe Moreau
Paris 75018

Contact Herr Milan Architecte

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Townhouses Country Homes Apartments / Flats Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings

Type of Work

Conversion Renovation New Build Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Contemporary

About

The architecture studio Herr Milan Architecte is the fruit of a long-standing collaboration between two qualified architects, Benjamin Herr and Romain Milan. Founded in 2020, the young studio works throughout the Île-de-France region on various projects, from new single-family homes to residential developments, as well as renovation or refurbishment projects for existing buildings. 

Herr Milan Architecture offers architecture that is elegant, functional and decidedly contemporary. Benjamin Herr and Romain Milan design projects while taking the site into account in order to create architecture perfectly integrated into its surroundings. Ever attentive to their clients’ needs, the two architects do their best to ensure that the project fully meets your expectations. Seeing architecture as the pursuit of the perfect balance between technical mastery, aesthetics, and respect for your budget, the studio Herr Milan Architecte designs each of their projects based on these fundamental principles.

Romain Milan and Benjamin Herr are passionate architects, who develop each project through deep reflection. They assist their clients through each phase, from the initial drawings to construction oversight, up to delivery. The studio provides a personalised service adapted to each client, as unique as each project.

Do you have an idea for an architecture project? Don’t hesitate to contact the studio Herr Milan Architecte and together reflect on how to bring your vision to life.

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
82730

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Romain MILAN

facebook

Herr Milan Architecte

Romain MILAN

Dirigeant

15 Rue Hégésippe Moreau
Paris 75018

Contactez Herr Milan Architecte

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison de ville Maison de campagne Appartements Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP)

Types de travaux

Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain

Présentation

L’agence Herr Milan Architecte est le fruit d’une collaboration de longue date entre deux architectes qualifiés, Benjamin HERR et Romain MILAN. Cette jeune agence fondée en 2020 intervient au sein de la région Île-de-France sur différents projets parmi lesquels on peut citer des constructions neuves de maisons individuelles ou de logements collectifs, mais elle intervient également sur des projets de rénovations ou de réhabilitation de l’existant. 

L’architecture que propose l’agence Herr Milan Architecte se veut élégante, fonctionnelle et résolument contemporaine. Benjamin HERR et Romain MILAN conçoivent leur projet en tenant compte du site dans lequel s’implantera l’architecture afin que celle-ci s’intègre parfaitement à son milieu. Très à l’écoute des besoins de leur client, ces deux architectes mettront tout en oeuvre pour que votre projet corresponde pleinement à vos attentes. L’architecture est une recherche de l’équilibre parfait entre maîtrise technique, esthétisme et respect du budget, c’est sur ces notions fondamentales que s’appuie l’agence Herr Milan Architecte pour concevoir chacun de leur projet.

Romain MILAN et Benjamin HERR sont des passionnés, chaque projet est le fruit d’une profonde réflexion. Ils accompagnent leurs clients dans toutes les étapes, de l’esquisse jusqu’à la réception finale en passant par le suivi de chantier. L’agence propose un accompagnement personnalisé et adapté à chacun, dans la mesure où chaque projet est unique, le suivi qui en est fait doit l’être aussi.

Une idée, une envie, un projet ? N’hésitez pas et contactez dès maintenant l’agence Herr Milan Architecte et réfléchissez ensemble à la manière de lui donner vie.

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
82730

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Romain MILAN