facebook

ARKETYPE STUDIO ARCHITECTE

Clément BEL

Director

13 Avenue Bataillon Carmagnole Liberté
Vaulx-en-velin 69120

Contact ARKETYPE STUDIO ARCHITECTE

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Country Homes Apartments / Flats Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Exterior Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

Landscape Design Patios & Terraces Roof Extension Interior Architecture & Design Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Project Management Assistance Feasibility Studies Expertise Building Upgrades Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Contemporary Traditional Historical Japonais

About

Arkétype Studio is an architecture studio established over 10 years ago, that has developed its expertise in the residential sector including single-family homes, participatory housing and cluster housing. The studio is led by architect Clément Bel (DPLG), who specialises in sustainable development and timber construction. He has also obtained the “Pro-Paille” certification in straw construction. 

Arkétype Studio has a broad portfolio of functional, high-performance architecture, from new builds to full renovations, restoration work and extensions. Its work takes on as many forms as the situations it encounters. What remains consistent, on the other hand, is the studio’s interest in bioclimatic design and the implementation of natural materials such as wood, straw, earth and hemp.

The team at Arkétype Studio offer guidance and dialogue in order to find the best solutions for each project. Each one being unique, the studio adapts to meet the needs and goals of its clients. Even partial self-build projects are a possibility. The studio handles costing and site management internally for the majority of their projects in order to ensure proper oversight of the operation up to delivery of the completed work.

Clément Bel is committed to a true co-design approach with his team and his clients. He frequently works with geological and thermal specialists, from the sketch phase.

Architect Clément Bel will offer you sustainable, long-lasting solutions with respect for your requirements. Contact Arkétype Studio today to bring your project to life!

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • German

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
S13014

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Clément BEL

facebook

ARKETYPE STUDIO ARCHITECTE

Clément BEL

Dirigeant

13 Avenue Bataillon Carmagnole Liberté
Vaulx-en-velin 69120

Contactez ARKETYPE STUDIO ARCHITECTE

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Maison de campagne Appartements Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Extérieur Patrimoine

Types de travaux

Jardin Terrasse Surélévation Architecture d’intérieur Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Assistance à la maitrise d’ouvrage Étude de faisabilité Expertise Mise aux normes Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain Traditionnel Historique Japonais

Présentation

L’agence Arkétype Studio, créée il y a plus de 10 ans, a su tracer son chemin dans le domaine de l’habitat en maisons individuelles, habitats participatifs et groupés. Clément BEL, architecte DPLG, est le gérant de cette agence. Cet architecte est spécialisé en développement durable et en construction bois. Il a également obtenu la certification « pro paille ». 

On retrouve à l’actif d’Arkétype Studio des réalisations très diverses, fonctionnelles et performantes, aussi bien en construction neuve, qu’en rénovation globale, en réhabilitation ou en extension. Les formes sont multiples, à l’image des situations rencontrées. En revanche, ce qui ne change pas c’est l’intérêt de l’agence pour la conception bioclimatique et la mise en œuvre des matériaux sains tels que le bois, la paille, la terre et le chanvre.

L’accompagnement et le dialogue proposé par l’équipe d’Arkétype Studio permettent de trouver la bonne formule pour chaque projet. Chacun étant unique, l’agence s’adapte aux demandes et aux envies de ses clients. Une part d’auto-construction est possible. Le chiffrage et la direction des chantiers sont réalisés en interne, dans la plupart des projets afin d’assurer un réel suivi de l’opération jusqu’à la livraison finale.

Clément BEL a à coeur de réaliser une véritable co-conception avec son équipe et ses clients. Il a l’habitude de travailler dès l’esquisse avec des spécialistes en géologie et en thermique.

Contactez dès à présent l’agence Arkétype Studio Architecte : Clément BEL vous proposera des solutions écologiques et pérennes afin de donner vie à votre projet tout en respectant vos contraintes.

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Allemand

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
S13014

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Clément BEL