facebook

SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN

Sophie GUIBERT

Director

10 Rue Ramey
Paris 75018

Contact SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Country Homes Smart Homes Apartments / Flats Commercial Buildings Offices Hotels & Restaurants Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Retail

Type of Work

Roof Extension Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Feasibility Studies Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Futuristic Contemporary Traditional Japonais

About

SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN was born thanks to the collaboration between two talented architects, Sophie Guibert and Julien Piot. Having both practiced architecture for over 10 years with respected Parisian firms, they were brought together by a shared passion for conceptual freedom that led to their partnership in 2018. Through their studio, they’re now able to express their conscious and highly personal vision of architecture. With solid experience developed throughout their careers, Sophie Guibert and Julien Piot will guide you throughout each step of your project, with a poetic, aesthetic and innovative approach. 

SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN offers their architectural services for projects ranging from new builds to renovation, refurbishment and restoration work. The studio is ready to take on your project for your house or apartment, as well as commercial buildings including offices, restaurants and retail stores, whether in the heart of Paris or throughout the Île-de-France region. 

SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN will attentively listen to your needs and wishes, seeking to offer the best solutions to meet your expectations as well as your financial constraints. The studio focuses on fluid communication between everyone involved in the project. Sophie Guibert and Julien Piot make it their goal to design a space that reflects your personality, a unique, well-considered architecture project that’s appropriate for your needs, and that will serve you throughout the phases of your life over the years.

Do you have an architecture project? Contact SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN today and give free rein to your imagination.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • International
  • National

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
87188

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sophie GUIBERT

facebook

SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN

Sophie GUIBERT

Dirigeant

10 Rue Ramey
Paris 75018

Contactez SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Maison de campagne Maison connectée Appartements Bâtiment professionnel Bureaux Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce

Types de travaux

Surélévation Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Étude de faisabilité Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Futuriste Contemporain Traditionnel Japonais

Présentation

SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN a vu le jour grâce à la collaboration de deux architectes de talent, Sophie GUIBERT et Julien PIOT. Ayant tous deux exercés le métier d’architecte durant plus de 10 ans dans d’importantes agences parisiennes, leur volonté commune de liberté conceptuelle les amènent à s’associer au courant de l’année 2018. C’est par le biais de leur agence que s’expriment leur sensibilité et leur vison très personnelle de l’architecture. Fort de l’expérience acquise tout au long de leur parcours, Sophie GUIBERT et Julien PIOT vous accompagnent dans toutes les étapes de votre projet, avec une approche poétique, esthétique et innovante.

L’intervention architecturale de SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN s’étend de la construction neuve, à la rénovation ou à l’extension aussi bien qu’à la surélévation ou la réhabilitation. L’agence intervient pour vos projets de maisons individuelles ou d’appartements, ainsi que pour vos bâtiments professionnels tels que les bureaux, les restaurants ou encore les commerces, qu’ils soient situés en plein centre de la capitale parisienne ou au sein de la région Île-de-France. 

SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN est à l’écoute de vos besoins et de vos envies. Elle tente d’apporter une réponse juste correspondante à vos attentes tout en respectant vos contraintes financières. L’agence met l’accent sur une communication fluide et transverse avec l'ensemble des intervenants du projet. Sophie GUIBERT et Julien PIOT ont comme mission de concevoir un lieu en accord avec votre personnalité, une architecture unique pensée et réfléchit pour qu’elle soit adaptée à vos besoins et qui vous accompagnera dans toutes les étapes de votre vie à travers les années. 

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant SPARK ARCHITECTURE DESIGN et laissez libre cours à votre imagination.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • International
  • National

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
87188

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Sophie GUIBERT