facebook

Attalah Marie-Catherine

Marie-Catherine ATTALAH

Director


Paris 75019

Contact Attalah Marie-Catherine

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Country Homes Smart Homes Apartments / Flats Hotels & Restaurants Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

Roof Extension Interior Architecture & Design Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Project Management Assistance Feasibility Studies Building Upgrades Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Futuristic Contemporary Traditional Historical Japonais

About

Marie-Catherine Attalah worked with an architecture firm for years before founding her own studio Attalah Marie-Catherine in 2017. The experience architect works in Paris and throughout the Île-de-France region. Marie-Catherine Attalah primarily works with private individuals, taking the time to advise and guide them in achieving their project, which often represents a life-long goal.

Whether to build a new house, add an extension or another storey, the architect incorporates consideration for the environment into all of her projects, with a particular affinity for timber frame construction. Marie-Catherine Attalah will also be happy to help you renovate your apartment or flat, taking into account the optimal use of spaces.

Highly attentive to her clients’ needs and wishes, Marie-Catherine Attalah designs architecture with them and for them, that reflects their personality and way of life while respecting the budgetary and time constraints and aesthetic requirements for the project. 

Marie-Catherine Attalah demonstrates her creativity and professionalism in each project she undertakes. For her, there are no small projects, and each one is unique and should thus benefit from a personalised service. While based in Paris, architect Marie-Catherine Attalah also works on projects located in Aix-en-Provence in the South of France.

Do you have an architecture project? Contact Marie-Catherine Attalah, who will be delighted to help you make your ideas a reality.

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
84462

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Marie-Catherine ATTALAH

facebook

Attalah Marie-Catherine

Marie-Catherine ATTALAH

Dirigeante


Paris 75019

Contactez Attalah Marie-Catherine

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Maison de campagne Maison connectée Appartements Hôtellerie - Restauration Patrimoine

Types de travaux

Surélévation Architecture d’intérieur Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Assistance à la maitrise d’ouvrage Étude de faisabilité Mise aux normes Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Futuriste Contemporain Traditionnel Historique Japonais

Présentation

Marie-Catherine ATTALAH a longtemps travaillé en agence d’architecture avant de fonder sa propre structure Attalah Marie_Catherine en 2017. Cette architecte expérimentée officie à Paris et plus largement au sein de la région Île-de-France. Marie-Catherine ATTALAH travaille principalement avec les particuliers où elle prend le temps de les conseiller et de les accompagner dans la concrétisation de leur projet, souvent celui de toute une vie.

Que ce soit pour des projets de construction neuve de maisons individuelles, d’extensions, ou de surélévations cette architecte intègre dans ses réalisations la notion de respect de l’environnement notamment avec un attrait particulier pour la construction à ossature bois. Mais Marie-Catherine ATTALAH sera également tout à fait disposer à rénover votre appartement tout en tenant compte de la gestion optimale des espaces. 

Très à l’écoute des besoins et des envies de ses clients, Marie-Catherine ATTALAH conçoit pour eux et avec eux, une architecture qui leur ressemble et qui s’adapte à leur façon de vivre tout en respectant les contraintes temporels, budgétaires et esthétiques liées au projet. 

Marie-Catherine ATTALAH fait preuve de créativité et de professionnalisme dans chacun des projets qu’elle entreprend. Pour elle, il n’y a pas de petits projets et chacun d’entre eux est unique et doit donc bénéficier d’un intérêt et d’un accompagnement personnalisés. Bien que cette architecte soit localisée à Paris, Marie-Catherine ATTALAH travaille également pour des projets situés à Aix-en-Provence. 

Un projet d’architecture? Contactez dès maintenant Marie-Catherine ATTALAH qui se fera une joie de concrétiser l’ensemble de vos idées.

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
84462

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Marie-Catherine ATTALAH