facebook

Atelier d'Architecture Serge Simonetti

Serge SIMONETTI

Architect

3 rue du Languedoc, ZAC de la patte d'oie
Merville 31330

Contact Atelier d'Architecture Serge Simonetti

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Country Homes Smart Homes Apartments / Flats Commercial Buildings Warehouses Offices Industrial Buildings Hotels & Restaurants Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Retail

Type of Work

Interior Architecture & Design Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Feasibility Studies Building Upgrades Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Contemporary Traditional

About

Serge Simonetti benefits from the extensive experience in architecture he has acquired throughout his career. Along with his studio, he develops and designs diverse projects for a private sector clientele. Based in a 80m² space in Merville, his studio is ideally located in the heart of the Occitania region.

Serge Simonetti offers his services for new builds, renovation, restoration or extension projects, whether in the residential sector for single-family homes or multi-unit housing, or commercial buildings including offices, retail stores or restaurants. Serge Simonetti handles all project phases from drawings and building permits to project management, up to final delivery. 

The architecture studio Atelier d'Architecture Serge Simonetti is committed to offering its clients personalised projects completely in line with their wishes and needs. Drawing on its experience, the studio offers its expertise and professionalism to its clients to guide and assist them in the best way possible, in order to materialise their project with precision while overcoming all the challenges involved.

Beginning with a first hand-drawn sketch, Serge Simonetti offers his clients a preliminary design presented both on paper and digitally, allowing them to take in the atmosphere and more easily see themselves in their future project.

Don’t hesitate to contact Serge Simonetti, who will be delighted to design your project and bring your ideas to life!

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
43611

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Serge SIMONETTI

facebook

Atelier d'Architecture Serge Simonetti

Serge SIMONETTI

Architecte

3 rue du Languedoc, ZAC de la patte d'oie
Merville 31330

Contactez Atelier d'Architecture Serge Simonetti

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de campagne Maison connectée Appartements Bâtiment professionnel Hangar Bureaux Bâtiment industriel Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce

Types de travaux

Architecture d’intérieur Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Étude de faisabilité Mise aux normes Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain Traditionnel

Présentation

Serge SIMONETTI, bénéficie d’une longue expérience dans le domaine de l’architecte acquise tout au long de sa carrière. Au sein de son agence, il élabore et conçoit des programmes divers pour une clientèle privée comme pour les particuliers. Son agence d’une superficie de 80m² se situe à Merville et bénéficie d’une situation idéale au coeur de la région Occitanie.

Serge SIMONETTI intervient pour vos projets de construction neuve, de rénovation, de réhabilitation ou d’extension que ce soit dans le domaine de l’habitat pour une maison individuelle ou un logement collectif ou encore pour des bâtiments professionnels comme des bureaux, des commerces ou des restaurants. Serge SIMONETTI intervient à toutes les étapes du projet de l’esquisse, à la création du permis de construire, en passant par la maîtrise d’oeuvre et ce, jusqu’à la réception finale du projet. 

L’Atelier d'Architecture Serge Simonetti a à coeur de proposer à ses clients des projets personnalisés et en totale adéquation avec leurs souhaits et leurs besoins. Fort de son expérience, l’atelier met son expertise et son professionnalisme au profit des maîtres d’ouvrage en les accompagnant et en les conseillant de la meilleure manière qu’il soit afin d’aboutir avec précision à la concrétisation de leur projet tout en maîtrisant les contraintes qui y sont liées. 

À partir d’un premier travail souvent réalisé à la main, Serge SIMONETTI propose à ses clients une première conception présentée sur support papier et informatique permettant au maître d’ouvrage de s’imprégner de l’ambiance et de se projeter avec plus d’aisance dans son futur projet.

Contactez dès maintenant Serge SIMONETTI qui se fera une joie de concevoir votre projet et de donner vie à vos idées !

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
43611

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Serge SIMONETTI