facebook

OLYMPE ARCHITECTE

Olympe BOULAI-SAGUEZ

Director

3 Rue Alain Peronnau
Belin-béliet 33830

Contact OLYMPE ARCHITECTE

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Commercial Buildings Warehouses Offices Industrial Buildings Agricultural Hotels & Restaurants Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Retail

Type of Work

Roof Extension Extension New Build Project Management Assistance

Styles

Modern Contemporary Traditional

About

Olympe has been immersed in the building sector from a young age. At just 14 years old, she was already joining her father, who ran a plastering and woodwork business, on his work sites. It was only natural then for the architect to decide to continue in this field and pursue her studies in architecture. After 8 years with different architecture firms in Paris and Bordeaux, Olympe decided to establish her own business, OLYMPE ARCHITECTE. Drawing on her experience, the architect offers her knowledge and qualifications to assist you in developing your project. 

Experienced in working on diverse projects, Olympe is fully qualified to assist you with your building or extension projects of any kind. She also particularly enjoys developing and designing projects in the tertiary, wine-growing and industrial sectors, three fields in which she seeks to specialise and convey her vision of architecture. The studio OLYMPE ARCHITECTE thus offers its services to guide and assist you in building industrial zones or wineries throughout the Bordeaux region. 

Passionate about her profession, Olympe attentively listens to her clients and is committed to proposing innovative and creative ideas perfectly suited to their needs and wishes. Qualified as a project manager, the architect has all the necessary technical knowledge and skills to assist you through each phase of your project, from the first draft to the property’s delivery. 

Do you have an architecture project? Contact OLYMPE ARCHITECTE today and design your future project together!

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
82751

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Olympe BOULAI-SAGUEZ

facebook

OLYMPE ARCHITECTE

Olympe BOULAI-SAGUEZ

Dirigeante

3 Rue Alain Peronnau
Belin-béliet 33830

Contactez OLYMPE ARCHITECTE

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Bâtiment professionnel Hangar Bureaux Bâtiment industriel Bâtiment agricole Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce

Types de travaux

Surélévation Extension Construction neuve Assistance à la maitrise d’ouvrage

Types de styles

Moderne Contemporain Traditionnel

Présentation

Olympe s’est plongée très tôt dans le secteur du bâtiment. À l’âge de 14 ans, elle accompagnait déjà son père, chef d’entreprise en plâtrerie et menuiserie sur ses chantiers. C’est donc tout naturellement que cette architecte décida de poursuivre dans ce secteur et d’entreprendre des études en architecture. C’est après 8 années au sein de différentes agences basées à Paris et Bordeaux qu’ Olympe décide de créer sa propre structure, OLYMPE ARCHITECTE. Forte de son expérience, cette architecte met à votre service son savoir et ses qualifications dans l’élaboration de votre projet. 

Habituée à travailler sur diverses programmes, Olympe sera tout à fait habilitée à vous accompagner sur l’ensemble de vos projets de construction ou d’extension mais se plaît particulièrement à élaborer et à concevoir des projets dans le domaine tertiaire, viticole et industriel. C’est d’ailleurs sur ces trois domaines d’intervention qu’elle souhaite se spécialiser et transmettre sa vision de l’architecture. L’agence OLYMPE ARCHITECTE propose donc de vous accompagner et de vous guider dans la construction de zones industrielles ou de vignobles, se situant au sein de la région bordelaise. 

Passionnée par son métier, Olympe est à l’écoute de ses clients et a à coeur de leur proposer des idées innovantes et créatives parfaitement adaptées à leurs souhaits et leurs besoins. Habilitée à la maîtrise d’oeuvre, cette architecte possède toutes les compétences et le savoir technique afin de vous accompagner dans toutes les étapes de votre projet, de la première esquisse jusqu’à réception finale de votre bien. 

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant OLYMPE ARCHITECTE et concevez ensemble votre futur projet !

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
82751

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Olympe BOULAI-SAGUEZ