SCHINKO ASSOCIES ARCHITECTURE

Thomas SCHINKO

Director

58 Rue Monsieur le Prince
Paris 75006

SCHINKO ASSOCIES ARCHITECTURE Contact

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property type:

Single-Family Homes Passive House / Eco-friendly Chalets / Wooden Houses Townhouses Smart Homes Commercial - industrial Offices Industrial Buildings Hotels - Restaurants Multi-unit Residential Public Access Buildings

Type of Work

Vertical expension Extension Conversion New Build Feasibility Studies

Styles

Modern Classic Futuristic contemporary Traditional

About

Thomas Schinko earned his degree in architectural engineering from the Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences. As a recent graduate, he joined the practice of Claude Vasconi in Paris where he followed in the footsteps of a master of architecture who passed on his vision and knowledge to him. The spirit of Claude Vasconi still shines through projects by Thomas Schinko, and the sophisticated architectural style remains. Project after project, with keen attention to detail, the architect has branched out and is leaving his own mark on the world of architecture.

The studio Schinko Associés Architecture works in close collaboration with Vasconi Architectes and works in all building sectors, including urban masterplanning, infrastructure works, industrial buildings, hospital complexes, commercial buildings, retail shopping centres, hospitality and more. Through focused analysis of functionality and needs, the studio aims to design buildings to precisely meet their users’ needs, while incorporating consideration for sustainability and energy efficiency to reduce energy consumption.

Thomas Schinko’s work and philosophy have already earned recognition. He has been named winner of numerous international awards including the Hong Kong Green Building Award and the Midi-Pyrénées architecture prize.

The studio Schinko Associés Architecture looks forward to having the opportunity to collaborate with you and is available to offer innovative solutions tailored to your needs. 

Do you have an architecture project? Contact Thomas Schinko today to bring your ideas to life.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • International
  • National

Services

  • Design / Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • German
  • Russian

Architects Registration Board
S15095

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Thomas SCHINKO

facebook

SCHINKO ASSOCIES ARCHITECTURE

Thomas SCHINKO

Dirigeant

58 Rue Monsieur le Prince
Paris 75006

Contactez SCHINKO ASSOCIES ARCHITECTURE

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Maison connectée Bâtiment professionnel Bureaux Bâtiment industriel Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP)

Types de travaux

Surélévation Extension Transformation Construction neuve Étude de faisabilité

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Futuriste Contemporain Traditionnel

Présentation

Thomas Schinko a obtenu son diplôme d’ingénieur-architecte à l’École Polytechnique de Karlsruhe. Encore jeune diplômé, il rejoint l’atelier de Claude Vasconi à Paris où il marche dans les pas de ce grand maître qui lui transmet sa vision et son savoir. Au travers des projets menés par Thomas Schinko, l’âme de Claude Vasconi transparaît et le style sophistiqué de l’architecture demeure. Projet après projet, et soucieux du moindre détail, cet architecte s’émancipe et marque à son tour, le monde architectural de sa griffe.

L’agence Schinko Associés Architecture travaille en étroite collaboration avec Vasconi Architectes et intervient dans tous les domaines de la construction : plans directeurs à échelle urbaine, projets d’infrastructure, bâtiments industriels, centres hospitaliers, immeubles tertiaires, centres commerciaux, bâtiments hôteliers… À travers une analyse ciblée des fonctionnalités et des besoins, l’agence vise à concevoir des bâtiments répondant avec exactitude aux besoins de leurs utilisateurs tout en y intégrant des notions de durabilité et de performance tout en maintenant une faible consommation énergétique. 

Le travail et la philosophie de Thomas Schinko sont d’ores et déjà reconnus puisqu’il fut nommé lauréat de nombreux concours internationaux comme le Green Building Award de Hong Kong ou le grand prix de l’architecture de la Région Midi-Pyrénées.

Désireux d’avoir l’opportunité d’envisager avec vous une future collaboration, l’agence Schinko Associés Architecture se tiendra à votre écoute pour vous proposer des solutions innovantes et adaptées à vos besoins.

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant Thomas Schinko qui se fera une joie de donner vie à vos idées. 

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • International
  • National

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Allemand
  • Russe

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
S15095

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Thomas SCHINKO