facebook

ATELIER D'ARCHITECTURE ADRIEN MAGIS

Adrien MAGIS

Director

1 Place Aristide Briand
Lyon 69003

Contact ATELIER D'ARCHITECTURE ADRIEN MAGIS

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Country Homes Apartments / Flats Exterior

Type of Work

Landscape Design Patios & Terraces Pools Roof Extension Interior Architecture & Design Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Feasibility Studies Building Upgrades Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Contemporary Traditional Japonais

About

Adrien Magis completed part of his studies in Lausanne, Switzerland, and the rest in Lyon. He then trained in the field to develop his technical skills working with several architecture practices for 5 years. Today, he works independently and develops his own architectural vision along with his architecture studio. His work includes various aspects of architecture, including the renovation, restoration and construction of houses and apartments, as well as bringing his aesthetic sense to your interior. 

Adrien Magis’s goal as an architect is to understand his clients’ needs and habits to offer them original, well-suited solutions. Functionality and quality of use are just as important to him as the final aesthetic quality of the project. He develops his work through a sensible approach respectful of the place, its history and environment.

For Adrien Magis, structural design and technical aspects are critical factors to be taken into account in order to optimise cost-effectiveness and reduce unnecessary expenditures. Architecture is the reflection of an idea. The architect favours simple, well-considered design, and thoughtfully-created architecture resulting from in-depth reflection and designed to last.

Have an architecture project? Contact the studio ATELIER D’ARCHITECTURE ADRIEN MAGIS and together design a unique project that reflects your needs.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
87589

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Adrien MAGIS

facebook

ATELIER D'ARCHITECTURE ADRIEN MAGIS

Adrien MAGIS

Dirigeant

1 Place Aristide Briand
Lyon 69003

Contactez ATELIER D'ARCHITECTURE ADRIEN MAGIS

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Maison de campagne Appartements Extérieur

Types de travaux

Jardin Terrasse Piscine Surélévation Architecture d’intérieur Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Étude de faisabilité Mise aux normes Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain Traditionnel Japonais

Présentation

Adrien Magis a réalisé une partie de ses études en Suisse à Lausanne et l’autre partie à Lyon. Il s’est ensuite formé sur le terrain pour asseoir ses compétences techniques dans plusieurs agences en travaillant en tant que salarié durant 5 ans. Aujourd’hui, il exerce seul et développe sa propre vision architecturale au sein de son atelier d’architecture. Il aborde son métier sous différents aspects, en rénovation, réhabilitation ou construction neuve de maison individuelle ou d’appartement, mais apporte également une élégante sensibilité à votre intérieur. 

En tant qu’architecte, l’objectif d’Adrien Magis est de comprendre les besoins et les habitudes de ses clients pour leur apporter une solution originale et adaptée. La fonctionnalité et la qualité d’usage représentent pour lui une part tout aussi importante que l’esthétisme final du projet. Il inscrit  son travail dans une démarche sensée, respectueuse du lieu, de son histoire et de son environnement.

Pour Adrien Magis, l’aspect technique et la conception structurelle sont des points primordiaux à prendre en compte afin d’optimiser les coûts et réduire les dépenses inutiles. L’architecture est le reflet d’une idée. Cet architecte valorise les choses simples et bien conçues. En soi, une architecture pensée, fruit d’une réflexion poussé qui se destine à rester durablement.

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant l’ATELIER D’ARCHITECTURE ADRIEN MAGIS et concevez ensemble un projet unique qui vous ressemble.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
87589

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Adrien MAGIS