facebook

pôlePLUS architecture

Pascal de HERDT

Director

211 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris 75010

Contact pôlePLUS architecture

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Apartments / Flats Commercial Buildings Offices Industrial Buildings Agricultural Hotels & Restaurants Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Retail Exterior Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

Landscape Design Roof Extension Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Project Management Assistance Feasibility Studies Expertise Building Upgrades Restoration

Styles

Modern Contemporary Classic Traditional Historical

About

pôlePLUS architecture is a Parisian architecture practice specialising in ecological transition in the residential, tertiary and solar energy sectors. The studio’s architectural approach is marked by social considerations and over several years a strong commitment to the environmental revolution. pôlePLUS architecture offers its clients sustainable and eco-friendly alternative solutions, seeking to involve them in a more environmentally-conscious perspective on the future.

The studio offers its services for the design of new buildings, from multi-unit residential developments to individual homes, as well as environmental certification procedures in both the public and private sector. pôlePLUS architecture also offers diagnostic surveys of existing buildings for refurbishments and retrofits featuring technical solutions validated by specialised consultants. Pascal de Herdt and his team adopt an approach based on principles of bioclimatic architecture and green building, developed to a greater or lesser extent according to the commission. Through this approach, they construct buildings with BBC, Minergie or PassivHaus certification, and a positive impact on the environment in terms of use and functioning. 

In collaboration with TLAN, a collective of Parisian architects, the studio provides project management services by pooling resources and combined expertise. Specialised in incorporating environmental concerns, pôlePLUS architecture believes that a new way of building will emerge in the years to come, contributing to a united society thriving together.

Do you have an architecture project? Contact pôlePLUS architecture today and take part in designing the architecture of tomorrow. 

         

Mobility

  • Regional
  • International
  • National

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
72309

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Pascal de HERDT

facebook

pôlePLUS architecture

Pascal de HERDT

Dirigeant

211 Rue Saint-Maur
Paris 75010

Contactez pôlePLUS architecture

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Appartements Bâtiment professionnel Bureaux Bâtiment industriel Bâtiment agricole Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce Extérieur Patrimoine

Types de travaux

Jardin Surélévation Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Assistance à la maitrise d’ouvrage Étude de faisabilité Expertise Mise aux normes Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Contemporain Ancien Traditionnel Historique

Présentation

pôlePLUS architecture est une agence parisienne acteur de la transition écologique dans le secteur résidentiel, photovoltaïque et tertiaire. La démarche architecturale de cette agence est empreinte de considérations sociales et tente depuis plusieurs années d’accompagner la révolution environnementale. pôlePLUS architecture propose à ses différents maîtres d’ouvrage des solutions alternatives durables et écologiques, en cherchant à les engager dans une perspective d’avenir plus écologique. 

L’agence intervient pour la conception de bâtiments neufs, résidentiel collectif, intermédiaire ou indépendant allant jusqu’aux procédures de certification environnementale pour les commandes publiques ou privées. pôlePLUS architecture réalise également des diagnostics sur bâtiments existant pour leur réhabilitation ou leur restructuration mettant en avant des solutions techniques validées par des bureaux d’études. L’approche de Pascal de Herdt et son équipe s’appuient sur un concept d’architecture bio-climatique et des principes d’éco-construction développés de manière plus ou moins poussé selon la demande. L’aboutissement de cette démarche est la construction de bâtiments labellisés BBC, Minergie ou PassivHaus ayant un impact positif sur l’environnement en matière d’usage et de fonctionnement. 

Collaborant avec TLAN, un collectif d’architectes parisiens, l’agence assure des missions en maîtrise d’oeuvre mutualisant les moyens et les savoir-faire. Spécialiste de l’intégration des enjeux environnementaux, pôlePLUS architecture est convaincu qu’une nouvelle façon de bâtir émergera dans les décennies à venir, favorisant l’épanouissement d’une société rassemblée et solidaire. 

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant pôlePLUS architecture et contribuez à la conception de l’architecture de demain.

 

               

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • International
  • National

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
72309

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Pascal de HERDT