facebook

DM Archi

Delphine MOLIN

Director

1450 Route du Puy d'Or
Limonest 69760

Contact DM Archi

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Townhouses Country Homes Smart Homes Apartments / Flats

Type of Work

Roof Extension Extension Renovation New Build Interior Architecture & Design

Styles

Modern Contemporary Traditional

About

Architect Delphine Molin (DE-HMONP) is a graduate of the architecture school of Lyon and additionally has a degree in interior design from the École Supérieur des Arts et Techniques in Paris. For over 25 years, the architect has worked in the private residential sector on projects for new construction, renovations and extensions for both new and older homes.

For Delphine Molin, listening, dialogue and discussion with her clients is critical. The architect takes the time to understand their requests, establish a brief with her clients and then design a project that perfectly meets their expectations and the specific needs of their family. Delphine Molin enjoys welcoming her clients at her studio located in Limonest and taking an active part in making their dreams a reality.

Delphine Molin designs each project taking existing elements into account, whether for refurbishment work or in the case of a new build with consideration for the plot, its orientation and typology. The architect’s work also includes interior design in order to offer a comprehensive architectural approach.

Responsive and professional, Delphine Molin guides her clients through each step of the process, from drawing up a preliminary draft and refining the details, to designing plans and submitting building permit applications, up to rigorous, regular monitoring of the works’ progression.

Do you have an architecture project? Contact Delphine Molin today and start achieving your goals for your project!

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
85760

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Delphine MOLIN

facebook

DM Archi

Delphine MOLIN

Dirigeante

1450 Route du Puy d'Or
Limonest 69760

Contactez DM Archi

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Maison de ville Maison de campagne Maison connectée Appartements

Types de travaux

Surélévation Extension Rénovation Construction neuve Architecture d’intérieur

Types de styles

Moderne Contemporain Traditionnel

Présentation

Architecte DE-HMONP, Delphine Molin est diplômée de l’École Supérieure d’Architecture de Lyon  et de l’École Supérieur de Arts et Techniques de Paris en architecture d’intérieur. Depuis plus de 25 ans, cette architecte évolue dans le domaine de l’habitat individuel et intervient en construction neuve, rénovation, surélévation ou extension dans le neuf comme dans l’ancien.

Pour Delphine Molin, l’écoute, l’échange et le partage avec ses maîtres d’ouvrage est primordial. Cette architecte prend donc le temps de comprendre les demandes, d’établir avec ses clients le cahier des charges et s’occupe de concevoir un projet répondant parfaitement aux attentes et aux besoins spécifiques de la famille.  Delphine Molin prend plaisir à accueillir ses clients au sein de son agence située à Limonest et de participer activement à la concrétisation de leurs rêves. 

Delphine Molin conçoit chaque projet en tenant compte de l’existant, que ce soit dans lors d’un travail de restructuration ou dans le cadre d’une construction neuve avec la prise en compte du terrain, de son exposition et de sa typologie. Cette architecte porte également son travail sur l’aménagement intérieur afin de proposer une approche architecturale dans sa globalité. 

Réactive et professionnelle, Delphine Molin accompagne ses clients à chaque étape. De la réalisation d’un avant-projet sommaire puis détaillé, à la conception des plans et du dossier de permis de construire jusqu’à l’avancement des travaux avec un suivi de chantier rigoureux et régulier. 

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant Delphine Molin et concevez ensemble le projet de toute une vie !

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
85760

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Delphine MOLIN