ATELIER BEPG

Bianca Elena PATRONI GRIFFI

Director

4 Rue Béranger
Paris 75003

ATELIER BEPG Contact

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property type:

Single-Family Homes Passive House / Eco-friendly Chalets / Wooden Houses Townhouses Country Homes Apartments Hotels - Restaurants

Type of Work

Patios & Terraces Vertical expension Interior Architecture & Design Conversion Renovation Feasibility Studies Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic contemporary

About

Atelier BEPG is a Parisian architecture practice, founded in 2016 by architect Bianca Elena Patroni Griffi, who holds a doctorate in design. The studio’s field of expertise is broad and varied. Atelier BEPG works on various scales, from interior architecture and design to comprehensive studies, commercial buildings and temporary architecture.

Based in Paris after a long period spent working in Italy, Bianca Elena Patroni Griffi shares her vision and savoir-faire enriched by her extensive professional experience and close collaboration with passionate, talented craftspersons. This experience lends her projects a certain sensitivity to context, an in-depth knowledge of materials as well as strong attention to detail. 

Bianca Elena Patroni Griffi never ceases to grow professionally. After her studies in architecture, she decided to build on this training by earning her PhD in design, during which she brilliantly carried out research on the “design experience”, driven by her interest in the design process and the hybridisation of skills. Keen to share her knowledge, the architect has also taught at the Sapienza University of Rome.

Do you have an architecture project? Contact Bianca Elena Patroni Griffi today and design your future project together!

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Design / Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Italian

Architects Registration Board
S17887

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Bianca Elena PATRONI GRIFFI

facebook

ATELIER BEPG

Bianca Elena PATRONI GRIFFI

Dirigeante

4 Rue Béranger
Paris 75003

Contactez ATELIER BEPG

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Maison de campagne Appartements Hôtellerie - Restauration

Types de travaux

Terrasse Surélévation Architecture d’intérieur Transformation Rénovation Étude de faisabilité Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain

Présentation

L’Atelier BEPG est une agence d’architecture parisienne créée en 2016 par Bianca Elena Patroni Griffi, architecte et doctoresse en design. Le spectre d’activité de cette agence est large et varié. L’Atelier BEPG intervient à diverses échelles, allant du design à l’architecture d’intérieur en passant par une étude plus globale du bâtiment ou de l’architecture commerciale et temporaire.

Installée à Paris suite à une longue période d’activité en Italie, Bianca Elena Patroni Griffi partage sa vision et son savoir-faire, fruit de la richesse de ses expériences professionnelles et de son étroite collaboration avec des artisans passionnés et talentueux. Cette expérience amène dans ses projets une certaine sensibilité par rapport au contexte, une connaissance approfondie des matériaux et une attention toute particulière apportée aux détails. 

Bianca Elena Patroni Griffi n’a de cesse de grandir professionnellement parlant. Sa formation d’architecte achevée, elle décida de la compléter par un doctorat de recherche en design, durant lequel elle a brillamment mené une étude sur « l’expérience design », animée par un intérêt sur le processus de design et l’hybridation des compétences. Soucieuse de partager son savoir et ses connaissances, cette architecte a également enseigné au sein de  l’Université La Sapienza de Rome.

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant Bianca Elena Patroni Griffi et concevez ensemble votre futur projet !

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Italien

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
S17887

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Bianca Elena PATRONI GRIFFI