facebook

Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés

Jacob KALFSBEEK

Director

104 Rue d'Isly
Lille 59000

Contact Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Townhouses Country Homes Apartments / Flats Commercial Buildings Offices Industrial Buildings Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Exterior

Type of Work

Roof Extension Interior Architecture & Design Extension Renovation New Build Project Management Assistance Feasibility Studies Expertise Restoration

Styles

Modern Contemporary

About

Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés is an architecture practice led by architect-engineer Jacob Kalfsbeek (DESTD), urban planner Véronique Vergès (DESS) and Jonathan Civet, who has a bachelor’s degree in architecture. The studio primarily works in project management for residential buildings and homes, offices, commercial and professional buildings and public facilities. No matter the scale or complexity of the project, each new venture is brought to life through close collaboration between the studio and its clients or project backers. 

Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés adopts a philosophy focused around pertinent solutions adapted to the specific issues of each project, where each one expresses their commitment to thoughtful attention and innovation. Each project is thus the result of a unique process in keeping with a global approach developed for over 20 years.

The development of a project is cadenced by materials, textures and colours highlighted by natural lighting and simplicity. Everything is thought through to offer a space without frills yet warm and welcoming, optimising the spatial quality. Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés follows an approach that takes into account space, people and materials to offer new experiences. The studio implements the means to make these thoughts a reality with focus on both urban and private quality of life.

Have an architecture project? Contact Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés today to make an appointment to discuss your project!

Mobility

  • Regional
  • International
  • National

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • German
  • Dutch

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
S17964

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Jacob KALFSBEEK

facebook

Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés

Jacob KALFSBEEK

Dirigeant

104 Rue d'Isly
Lille 59000

Contactez Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Maison de ville Maison de campagne Appartements Bâtiment professionnel Bureaux Bâtiment industriel Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce Extérieur

Types de travaux

Surélévation Architecture d’intérieur Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Assistance à la maitrise d’ouvrage Étude de faisabilité Expertise Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Contemporain

Présentation

L’Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés s’organise autour de Jacob Kalfsbeek, architecte ingénieur DESTD, Véronique Vergès, urbaniste DESS et Jonathan Civet Bachelor en architecture. L’atelier intervient principalement pour des missions de maîtrise d’oeuvre de logements collectifs et individuels, de bureaux ou de bâtiment professionnel et d’équipements publics. Qu’importe l’échelle ou le degré de complexité du projet, c’est toujours grâce à une étroite collaboration entre l’atelier et les commanditaires ou clients que cette belle aventure voit le jour. 

La philosophie de l’Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés s’articule autour de réponses pertinentes et adaptées aux enjeux spécifiques de chaque projet où chacun exprime une volonté d’écoute et d’innovation. Ainsi, chaque projet résulte d’un processus unique qui s’inscrit dans une réflexion globale développée durant plus de 20 ans. 

L’élaboration d’un projet est rythmée par les matériaux, les textures et les couleurs valorisés par une lumière et une simplicité naturelle. Tout est pensé pour offrir un espace sans fioriture mais chaleureux, au profit de la qualité spatiale. L’approche de l’Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés prend en considération l’espace, l’humain, le sensible et la matière pour vivre de nouvelles expériences. Il met en place les moyens de concrétiser les pensées et développe l’urbanité autant que l’intimité.

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant l’Atelier Kalfsbeek Vergès Associés et prenez rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • International
  • National

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Allemand
  • Néerlandais

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
S17964

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Jacob KALFSBEEK