facebook

Ma Ruche Verte

Sophie MICHELET

Director

Chemin du Bosson Rouge
Grandchamps-des-fontaines 44119

Contact Ma Ruche Verte

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Country Homes Commercial Buildings Offices Public Access Buildings

Type of Work

New Build Renovation Conversion Restoration Feasibility Studies

Styles

Modern Classic Contemporary Traditional

About

Architect and urban planner Sophie Michelet additionally holds HMONP qualification as a project manager. After working for about a decade as an employee in the field of public procurement, in 2019 she decided to create MA RUCHE VERTE, a practice in line with her philosophy. Conscious of the impact that architecture can have on the environment, Sophie Michelet strives to achieve the perfect harmony between nature and built environments.

Specialised in designing and building environmentally-friendly living spaces, MA RUCHE VERTE primarily focuses on building new timber-frame or passive houses, as well as energy retrofit and sustainable refurbishment projects. Sophie Michelet enjoys designing projects of various types, seeking to create a connection between humans and the environment. With this perspective, the studio works in close collaboration with specialised engineering firms and craftspersons with a wealth of savoir-faire.

Enthusiastic and passionate about her work, Sophie Michelet approaches each project with ease and determination. She is committed to providing tailor-made solutions to her clients and meeting their objectives all while respecting the budget allocated to the project.

Do you have an architecture project? Don’t hesitate to contact Sophie Michelet, who will be delighted to design a green architecture project for you in line with your values.

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
086466

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sophie MICHELET

facebook

Ma Ruche Verte

Sophie MICHELET

Dirigeante

Chemin du Bosson Rouge
Grandchamps-des-fontaines 44119

Contactez Ma Ruche Verte

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Maison de campagne Bâtiment professionnel Bureaux Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP)

Types de travaux

Construction neuve Rénovation Transformation Réhabilitation Étude de faisabilité

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain Traditionnel

Présentation

Architecte D.E et Urbaniste, Sophie Michelet est Habilitée à la Maîtrise d’Oeuvre en son Nom Propre. Après avoir travaillé durant une dizaine d’années en tant que salariée dans le domaine du marché public, elle décide en 2019 de créer MA RUCHE VERTE, une agence en accord avec sa philosophie. Soucieuse de l’impact que peut avoir l’architecture sur l’environnement, Sophie Michelet œuvre pour une parfaite harmonie entre la nature et le bâti. 

Spécialisée dans la conception et la réalisation d’espaces de vie plus respectueux de l’environnement, MA RUCHE VERTE intervient principalement pour la construction neuve de maisons passives ou à ossature bois ainsi que pour des missions de rénovations environnementales. Sophie Michelet se plaît à concevoir différents types de programmes désireux de faire le lien entre l’humain et l’environnement. Dans cette optique, l’agence travaille en étroite collaboration avec des bureaux d’études spécialisés et des artisans riches de savoir-faire.

Enthousiaste et passionnée, Sophie Michelet aborde chaque projet avec simplicité et détermination. Elle a la volonté d’apporter des solutions sur-mesure à ses maîtres d’ouvrage et d’atteindre leurs objectifs tout en respectant l’enveloppe budgétaire allouée au projet. 

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant Sophie Michelet qui se fera une joie de concevoir pour vous, une architecture verte en accord avec votre philosophie de vie

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
086466

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Sophie MICHELET