JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE

Julien LE MENTEC

Director

13 Rue Chapon
Paris 75003

JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE Contact

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property type:

Commercial - industrial Hotels - Restaurants Multi-unit Residential Public Access Buildings Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

Conversion Renovation New Build Feasibility Studies Restoration

Styles

Classic contemporary historical

About

Julien Le Mentec founded the architecture practice JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE in 2019, after working with several Parisian architecture studios for twelve years, and particularly as the director of a practice in recent years. 

Currently made up of 5 architects, the practice JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE has completed a number of major refurbishments and redevelopments of multi-unit residential buildings in Paris and the surrounding region. The studio notably took part in the full redevelopment of a 1930s housing complex of 360 units near the Parc des Princes. At the same time, Julien Le Mentec and his team carried out studies for the noteworthy Maison des Médias Libres in the 18th arrondissement of Paris, a project approved by the City of Paris as part of its “Reinvent Paris 2” competition calling for innovative ideas. The project proposed opening up to the public a true ecosystem for freedom of the press, just below Sacré Cœur.  

Specialists in renovating and refurbishing older buildings, the architects at JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE put their experience in architectural heritage and historical buildings to advantage. They succeed in incorporating the quality of new uses, directly related to today’s ways of life, in particular bringing a beneficial frugality to the act of building.   

JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE upholds a principle of quality, in terms of its creations and organisation. From the start, the practice’s work approach has stood out for its agility and ambitious decisions contributing to its projects’ success.

“It’s the quality of the exchanges we share that determines the quality of what we do.”

Do you have an architecture project? Contact the practice JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE today and design your future project together.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Services

  • Design / Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Architects Registration Board
S21220

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Julien LE MENTEC

facebook

JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE

Julien LE MENTEC

Dirigeant

13 Rue Chapon
Paris 75003

Contactez JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Bâtiment professionnel Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Patrimoine

Types de travaux

Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Étude de faisabilité Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Ancien Contemporain Historique

Présentation

Après douze années de collaborations dans plusieurs agences d’architecture parisiennes et plus particulièrement ces dernières années en tant que directeur d’agence, Julien LE MENTEC crée en 2019, la SAS d’architecture JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE

Actuellement composée de 5 architectes, l’agence JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE réalise plusieurs réhabilitations et restructurations importantes, d’immeubles de logements à Paris et sa région. L’atelier a notamment participé à la restructuration lourde d’un îlot de 210 logements à Paris face à la Grande Mosquée ou encore pour la réhabilitation d’un ensemble année 30 de 360 logements aux portes du Parc des Princes. En parallèle, Julien LE MENTEC et son équipe ont poursuivi les études de la très remarquée Maison des Médias Libres, dans le 18e arrondissement de Paris, un projet plébiscité par la Ville de Paris lors de son appel à projets innovants « Réinventer Paris II », proposant l’ouverture au public d’un véritable écosystème pour la liberté de la presse, au pied du Sacré Cœur. 

Spécialistes de la réhabilitation et la restructuration de bâtiments anciens, les architectes de l’agence JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE savent mettre au profit du projet, leur expérience du patrimoine ancien, voire très ancien, tout en ayant la capacité d’y intégrer la qualité de nouveaux usages, directement liés aux modes de vie d'aujourd’hui, et ce, en particulier pour une frugalité heureuse de l’acte de construire.

JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE porte ainsi un principe de qualité, en ce qui concerne sa production et son organisation. La démarche de travail de l’agence est reconnue depuis sa création pour son agilité programmatique, et ses arbitrages ambitieux au service du projet.

« C’est la qualité des échanges qui nous lient, qui fait la qualité de ce que nous faisons »

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant JULIEN LE MENTEC ARCHITECTE et concevez ensemble votre futur projet.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
S21220

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Julien LE MENTEC