FIND AN ARCHITECT

and make an appointment immediately !

Architects matching your selection

Saint-Paul-en-Forêt 83440

Ninon PHILIPPE

Ninon PHILIPPE

Ninon Philippe is an architect full of desire, who is not afraid to go off the beaten track to create architecture that is in tune with its users and its environment. Attentive to the ecological dimension of her profession, this architect favours eco-design and bioclimatic constructions.

New Build
Single-Family Homes
Renovation
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 25

Based in Annecy, Éric Oberson works in a simple and pragmatic architectural universe that promotes a sustainable and efficient design. The diversity of his past experiences allows him a broad spectrum of expertise, mainly in building renovation and restoration.

Single-Family Homes
Renovation
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Vertical expension
+ 21

Eager to integrate an environmental dimension into her architectural work, Pauline Dif favours the use of environmentally friendly materials, reconsiders classic construction principles and renovates existing buildings rather than destroying them. This architect takes the time to understand the uniqueness of the client in order to provide them with a sensible and lasting design.

Single-Family Homes
New Build
Renovation
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Vertical expension
+ 21

Based in Charente-Maritime, Studio imaGo brings refined architecture to life that meets the client’s project requirements and is in line with their own convictions. With humility and kindness, Aurélie Sellin will help you design a living or working space that matches your personality.

Single-Family Homes
New Build
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Renovation
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 22

Architects sensitive to ecological issues, Romain Fournier and Florent Papet value the use of local and natural materials, which contribute to the design of a sustainable and efficient architecture. The studio is committed to a transparent and controlled design and accompanies the client on complete or partial missions or feasibility studies. 

Single-Family Homes
New Build
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Renovation
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 16

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

A versatile architect who is committed to his clients, Enguerran Faivre is keen to use his expertise and knowledge to meet their requirements. His career has enabled him to develop his own architectural approach, which he likes to share in each of his projects.

Single-Family Homes
New Build
Renovation
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 25

The Fait Maison architecture agency delivers architectural design with a focus on user experience. Philippe Lamige is an experienced architect who will be able to meet the needs of your project while incorporating an eco-friendly and sustainable dimension into the architecture.

Single-Family Homes
New Build
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Renovation
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 21

The TYERRA architectural studio favours an environmentally-friendly design, which is rooted in a search for aesthetics, comfort and performance. Able to design projects of varying scale and complexity, these architects are at your service to help bring your projects to life.

New Build
Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Renovation
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 15

Laurent Montfort is passionate about architecture and has a wealth of experience. He enjoys bringing his clients' projects to life, always adhering strictly to their wishes and budget. It is through a detailed analysis of the existing environment and structure that the project comes to life.

Single-Family Homes
New Build
Renovation
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 23

Mindful of the consequences of climate change and especially natural risks such as flooding and submersion, architect  Julie Salou founded her practice on a commitment to environmentally-friendly buildings and urban planning.

New Build
Single-Family Homes
Renovation
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 26

Trouver mon Architecte

Find the right architect near you for your architecture project. On Trouver mon Architecteyou can filter results by, assainissement, or architectural style. All of our architects are registered with the French Ordre des architectes, in accordance with their charter.
It's never been easier to find the right architect located near you specialised in project. from design to construction. Discover architects' work, view their contact information and connect with them directly for project, all for free.

Trouvez un architecte spécialiste en Assainissement

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement !

Les architectes correspondant à votre sélection : Assainissement

Installé à Annecy, Éric Oberson évolue dans un univers architectural simple et pragmatique qui défend une conception pérenne et efficace. La multiplicité de ses expériences passées lui permet une grande liberté d’intervention, principalement en rénovation et en réhabilitation du bâti.

Assainissement
Maison individuelle
Rénovation
Maison passive / écologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
+ 21

L’agence d’architecture Fait Maison propose une conception architecturale en accord avec l’expérience utilisateur. Architecte expérimenté, Philippe Lamige saura répondre favorablement à vos sollicitations tout en intégrant à l’architecture une dimension éco-citoyenne et éco-engagée.

Assainissement
Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 21

Installé en Charente-Maritime, le Studio imaGo donne vie à une architecture épurée qui allie la pertinence dans la proposition et le respect de ses propres convictions. Avec humilité et bienveillance Aurélie Sellin vous accompagne dans la conception d’un lieu de vie ou de travail à votre image.

Assainissement
Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 22

L’atelier d'architecture TYERRA favorise une conception respectueuse de l’environnement, qui prend source dans une recherche d’esthétisme, de confort et de performance. Habilitées à concevoir des projets d’envergure et de complexité variées, ces architectes se portent à votre écoute pour donner sens à votre projet de vie.

Assainissement
Construction neuve
Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 15

Villeneuve-Saint-Georges 94190

Zouréha ISSA

IZ Archi

Impliquée dans une démarche environnementale autant que dans la création d’une réponse adaptée aux attentes du maître d’ouvrage, Zouréha Issa développe des projets innovants, adaptés et sensibles. Installée à Villeneuve-Saint-Georges, cette architecte se fera une joie de traduire vos envies en une création originale.

Assainissement
Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 22

Vous ne trouvez pas d'architecte
pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

Passionné d’architecture et riche d’une longue expérience, Laurent Montfort se plaît à donner vie aux projets de ses clients, toujours dans le respect strict de leurs envies et de leur budget. C’est par une analyse fine de l’existant que le projet prend vie au regard de son environnement et de sa structure.

Assainissement
Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 23

Valliguières 30210

Catherine JIMENEZ

AJC

Catherine Jimenez est une architecte dynamique, curieuse et pleine d’idées. Son habileté technique et son expérience du terrain lui permettent de vous accompagner sur différentes typologies de projets, n’ayant pour seule limite, que le bout de votre imagination.

Assainissement
Construction neuve
Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 20

Soucieuse des conséquences du changement climatique et plus particulièrement des risques naturels tels que la submersion marine, Julie Salou a fondé son agence d’architecture en ayant pour volonté de tendre vers des bâtiments ainsi qu’un urbanisme respectueux de l’environnement.

Assainissement
Construction neuve
Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 26

Jon Onandia Calvo revendique une approche sobre et délicate de l’architecture. Il prône la sauvegarde du patrimoine bâti et naturel et tente autant que possible de l’adapter aux philosophies et aux besoins du monde actuel.

Assainissement
Construction neuve
Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 25

Duo complémentaire d’architectes parisiens à la sensibilité affirmée, Beth x Episteme Studio conçoit une architecture subtile et contemporaine, qui se veut être le reflet des idées de la maîtrise d’ouvrage. La richesse d’un parcours rempli de mixité et l’assurance de compétences maîtrisées, les poussent à repousser les limites du design et de la conception architecturale.

Assainissement
Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
Maison passive / écologique
Rénovation
+ 23

trouver-mon-architecte.fr

Trouvez le bon architecte près de chez vous pour votre projet immobilier. Sur trouvez-mon-architecte, les résultats s’affichent en fonction de votre sélection, assainissement, ou encore en fonction d’une architecture du style que vous souhaitez. En respect de la charte de l’ordre des architectes, tous nos architectes sont inscrits à l’ordre des architectes. De la conception à la réalisation, il n’a jamais été aussi simple de trouver un architecte spécialisé pour votre bien et près de chez vous. Découvrez les réalisations d’un architecte et affichez ses coordonnées afin de le contactez directement et gratuitement pour votre Assainissement.