FIND AN ARCHITECT in Nantes

and make an appointment immediately !

Benefit from the experience of more than 27 architects from the city Nantes to realise your dream's project.

Looking for an architect from the department Loire-Atlantique ? Get in touch with the professional you need.

Claas architectes is an architectural firm based in Paris, which claims a perennial and evolutionary approach that adapts to the changes in our society. Boris Nauleau and his team enjoy reinventing architecture in search of performance and efficiency.

Multi-unit Residential
Retail
Hotels - Restaurants
Commercial - industrial
Offices
+ 13

PLAST Architects, a Nantes-based agency, evolves in a multi-faceted universe, where the perspective of what has been learned remains the key to designing singular and evolving projects. Their architectural productions reflect rationality, sincerity and enthusiasm.

New Build
Renovation
Vertical expension
Extension
Conversion
+ 21

Figura is a multidisciplinary architectural practice that operates at the crossroads of scales, focusing on the imaginary and the real. The agency claims the creation of a sensible architecture, capable of dialoguing with a social, environmental and cultural context.

New Build
Renovation
Vertical expension
Extension
Conversion
+ 15

TRILITHE is a Nantes-based agency with a wide range of skills that allow them to design sustainable architecture with a limited environmental impact. Whether it is for new or renovation projects, they pay as much attention to details as to their client’s wishes. 

New Build
Renovation
Vertical expension
Extension
Patios & Terraces
+ 23

Delphine Sauvestre, a DPLG architect based in Rezé, guides clients through the project of a lifetime. Ready and eager to listen, she takes the time to understand the issues at stake in order to create an architectural design that meets the specific needs of the client.

Single-Family Homes
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
Apartment
+ 12

Architects handle your home renovation in Nantes

Architect in Nantes is competent for all types of work

Architect is required for all types of property. He is competent for all types of work. Your project concerns a cottage, a connected house, a collective residential, a commercial or an industrial building? Be assured to make the right choice:
  • Transformation: to speak about the transformation of a building, it is for example to modify the frame of an old farm. The presence of an architect is mandatory in this case.
  •  
  • Standards: a construction standard is a set of provisions put in place to certify the quality of finish of your project. Construction standards provide formal information to project owners.
  •  
  • Garden: the responsibility of the landscape architect is at the heart of an outdoor project, regardless of its size. He ensures the connection and exchange between the building and its exterior design. He also ensures compliance with regulations and the quality of the work done throughout the site.
  •  
  • Interior architecture: the interior architect can help you quantify the extent and feasibility of interior design work before buying your apartment. He optimizes your potential real estate. He is a great help to make your home more attractive and bring a real plus in case of sale or rent. Turn to him for various development work such as the creation of a mezzanine.
  •  
  • Sanitation: sanitation is to treat industrial domestic wastewater before discharging them outside. Carrying out the sanitation of a house is of great importance to enjoy a perennial building.
  •  

The expertise of the architect in Nantes is an advantage for your project

There are many reasons to hire an architect. Here are some of them...
  1. A full audit of your home allows for an assessment of the insulation.
  2.  
  3. The architect's mission involves taking into account the smallest details. It is concerned with the finishes (the fittings in particular).
  4.  
  5. As an experienced professional, the architect can take charge of administrative procedures such as the filing of a prior application or the request for authorization from the ABF (Architectes des Bâtiments de France.
  6.  
  7. Thanks to the architect, you are serene (e) concerning the funds committed about the rehabilitation of your house or the construction of a terrace. His estimates are always balanced in order to comply with your available funds, with a delivery that respects the deadlines.
  8.  
  9. The intervention of an architect for your extension or remodeling project is a non-negligible point to take advantage of a loan or a subsidy.
  10.  
  11. The architect does not hesitate to put on his helmet and his safety shoes and makes sure that the construction site is running smoothly in order to guarantee you a realization without any hazard. He arranges so that there is no time lost between the various interventions of the plumber and the mason.
  12.  
  13. You have a unique, innovative arrangement in the greatest respect of your philosophy.
  14.  
  15. The architect has for mission to transmit to you comprehensible plans of the building which will be renovated. It also plays a role of council concerning the choice of materials.
  16.  

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

Renaud Barty listens to his clients and takes pleasure in designing architecture that reflects them. This architect has been trained to meet the requirements of the client and is eager to propose solutions adapted to their wishes and their spaces, all while respecting the environment.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 17

The architects at the firm i-mag accord themselves the freedom to create innovative architecture, taking into account all the various environmental factors and constraints they may encounter. 

Single-Family Homes
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
Commercial - industrial
+ 17

Régis Thouément offers his professionalism and experience to deliver meticulously developed and executed architectural solutions that perfectly meet his clients' goals and expectations. 

Single-Family Homes
Vertical expension
Building Upgrades
Sanitation
Feasibility Studies
+ 16

We take great care to ensure our clients’ satisfaction, in our attention to their wishes as much as in holding to their budget. We work on industrial types of buildings as well as individual residences.

Single-Family Homes
Commercial - industrial
Public Access Buildings
Interior Architecture & Design
Renovation
+ 2

The name Dialog Architectes refers to Aurélien and Georgia Crozet’s vision of architecture. For them, it is a constant back and forth between humans and their environment. The architects place communication and exchange between those involved in a project at the heart of their work.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Townhouses
Country Homes
Commercial - industrial
+ 12

Trouvez un architecte Ă  Nantes

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement !

BĂ©nĂ©ficiez de l'expĂ©rience de plus de 28 architectes dans la ville de Nantes pour rĂ©aliser le projet de vos rĂȘves.

Vous cherchez un architecte dans le département Loire-Atlantique ? Prenez contact maintenant avec l'expert dont vous avez besoin.

Atelier Brun Perouze a été créé par Marius Brun et Henri Perouze et réalise des projets aux programmes et échelles variés, en accompagnant les professionnels et particuliers. L'Atelier est installé à Nantes et à Montpellier.

Maison individuelle
Patrimoine
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 24

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Bienvenue Ă  Atelier Kairos Architecte, atelier d'arhitecture et de maĂźtrise d'oeuvre,, oĂč chaque projet est une opportunitĂ© de crĂ©er ensemble un espace Ă  la fois fonctionnel, esthĂ©tique et respectueux de l’environnement

Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Transformation
+ 16

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Blanche de Bayser a fait ses armes dans des agences d'architecture, d'urbanisme et de paysage pendant 15 ans. A son compte aujourd'hui, elle met son expérience au service des ses clients pour les accompagner vers un projet qui leur ressemble.

Maison individuelle
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
Appartement
Commerce
+ 14

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Agence d’architecture basĂ©e Ă  Paris, Claas architectes revendique une approche pĂ©renne et Ă©volutive qui s’adapte aux mutations de notre sociĂ©tĂ©. Boris Nauleau et son Ă©quipe se plaisent Ă  rĂ©inventer l’architecture Ă  la recherche de performance et d’efficience.

RĂ©sidentiel collectif
Commerce
HĂŽtellerie - Restauration
BĂątiment professionnel
Bureau
+ 13

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Les architectes de l’agence i-mag se donnent la liberté de proposer une architecture novatrice, prenant en compte les différentes contraintes et paramètres environnementaux.

Maison individuelle
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
BĂątiment professionnel
+ 17

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Des architectes s'occupent de la rénovation de votre maison à Nantes

L'architecte à Nantes est compétent pour tous types de travaux

L'architecte est requis pour tous types de biens. Il est compétent pour tous types de travaux. Votre projet concerne un chalet, une maison connectée, un résidentiel collectif, un commerce ou encore un bùtiment industriel ? Soyez assuré(e) de faire le bon choix :
  • Transformation : parler de la transformation d'un bĂątiment, c'est par exemple modifier le bĂąti d'une vieille ferme. La prĂ©sence d'un architecte est dans ce cas obligatoire.
  •  
  • Mise aux normes : une norme de construction est un ensemble de dispositions mises en place afin de certifier la qualitĂ© de finition de votre projet. Les normes de construction fournissent des informations formelles aux maĂźtres d'oeuvre.
  •  
  • Jardin : la responsabilitĂ© de l’architecte paysagiste est au cƓur d’un projet extĂ©rieur, quelle que soit sa taille. Il assure la connexion et l'Ă©change entre le bĂątiment et son amĂ©nagement extĂ©rieur. Il assure aussi le respect de la rĂ©glementation et la qualitĂ© des travaux effectuĂ©s tout au long du chantier.
  •  
  • Architecture d'intĂ©rieur : l'architecte d'intĂ©rieur peut vous aider Ă  quantifier l'Ă©tendue et la faisabilitĂ© des travaux d’amĂ©nagement intĂ©rieur avant d'acheter votre appartement. Il optimise au mieux votre Ă©ventuel bien immobilier. Il se rĂ©vĂšle d'une grande aide afin de rendre votre logement plus attrayant et apporter un vrai plus en cas de vente ou de location. Adressez-vous Ă  lui pour diffĂ©rents travaux d'amĂ©nagement tels que la crĂ©ation d’une mezzanine.
  •  
  • Assainissement : l'assainissement consiste Ă  traiter les eaux usĂ©es domestiques industrielles avant les dĂ©verser Ă  l'extĂ©rieur. RĂ©aliser l'assainissement d'une maison est d'une grande importance pour profiter d'une bĂątisse pĂ©renne.
  •  

Le savoir-faire de l'architecte Ă  Nantes est un avantage pour votre projet

Les motifs de faire appel Ă  un architecte sont multiples. En voici quelques unes...
  1. Un audit complet de votre maison permet d'Ă©valuer l'isolation.
  2.  
  3. La mission de l'architecte implique la prise en compte des moindres détails. Il se préoccupe des finitions (la robinetterie notamment).
  4.  
  5. En tant que professionnel expĂ©rimentĂ©, l'architecte peut prendre en charge les dĂ©marches administratives telles que le dĂ©pĂŽt d’une demande prĂ©alable ou la demande d'autorisation des ABF (Architectes des BĂątiments de France.
  6.  
  7. GrĂące Ă  l'architecte, vous ĂȘtes serein(e) concernant les fonds engagĂ©s Ă  propos de la rĂ©habilitation de votre maison ou la construction d'une terrasse. Ses estimations sont toujours Ă©quilibrĂ©s afin de se conformer Ă  vos fonds disponibles, avec une livraison qui respecte les dĂ©lais.
  8.  
  9. L’intervention d’un architecte pour votre projet d'extension ou d'assainissement est un point non nĂ©gligeable pour profiter d'un prĂȘt ou d'une subvention.
  10.  
  11. L'architecte n'hĂ©site pas Ă  enfiler son casque et ses chaussures de sĂ©curitĂ© et s’assure du bon dĂ©roulement du chantier pour vous garantir une rĂ©alisation sans alĂ©as. Il s'arrange pour qu'il n'y ait pas de temps perdu entre les diffĂ©rentes interventions du plombier et du maçon.
  12.  
  13. Vous disposez d'un aménagement unique, innovant dans le plus grand respect de votre philosophie.
  14.  
  15. L’architecte a pour mission de vous transmettre des plans comprĂ©hensibles du bĂątiment qui sera rĂ©habilitĂ©. Il joue aussi un rĂŽle de conseil concernant le choix des matĂ©riaux.
  16.  

Vous ne trouvez pas d'architecte
pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

JUILLET ARCHITECTURE est une agence transdisciplinaire aux Ă©chelles d’intervention variĂ©es permettant de rĂ©pondre Ă  tous les besoins, au travers d’une architecture ancrĂ©e dans les enjeux actuels. 

Maison individuelle
RĂ©novation
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 17

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

À l’écoute de ses clients, Renaud Barty prend plaisir Ă  concevoir pour eux, une architecture qui leur ressemble. FormĂ© aux exigences de la maĂźtrise d’ouvrage, cet architecte a Ă  cƓur de proposer des solutions adaptĂ©es Ă  leurs envies et leurs espaces tout en respectant l’environnement.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 17

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Nous sommes très soucieux de satisfaire nos clients aussi bien dans l'écoute de leurs désir que dans le tenue des coûts. Nous travaillons aussi bien sur des bâtiments de types industriels que sur des maisons individuelles.

Maison individuelle
BĂątiment professionnel
BĂątiment accueillant du public (ERP)
Architecture d’intérieur
RĂ©novation
+ 2

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

A EXPERTISES & ARCHITECTURES  est une agence d'architecture, d'expertises . Elle traĂźtre les sujets comme la rĂ©novation Ă©nergĂ©tique et globale, la  rĂ©alisation de tous types de  projets.. Son rayon d'action est de 100km autour de RezĂ©/Nantes et plus selon les projets.

Maison individuelle
BĂątiment accueillant du public (ERP)
Assainissement
Étude de faisabilité
Assistance Ă  la maitrise d'ouvrage
+ 22

RĂ©ponse sous 48 heures

HAMAC Architecture conçoit et rĂ©alise pour les particuliers et professionnels tout projet (construction neuve, extension, rĂ©novation
) en mission complĂšte ou partielle. Une architecture Ă  l’écoute de son Ă©poque, de vos envies et vos usages, pour rĂ©pondre Ă  vos attentes. 

Maison individuelle
Surélévation
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 21

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures