FIND AN ARCHITECT in Toulouse

and make an appointment immediately !

Benefit from the experience of more than 18 architects from the city Toulouse to realise your dream's project.

Looking for an architect from the department Haute-Garonne ? Get in touch with the professional you need.

A multidisciplinary agency, Le 23 Architecture promotes sustainable and adapted architectural designs that value new constructive principles. With ease and sensitivity, this architect accompanies you in the creation of unique architecture that is tailored to you.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Smart Homes
Townhouses
+ 25

Based in Toulouse, the DECLIC ARCHITECTES agency brings together two talents with a complementary vision: Fayrouz Amara and Nadir Kedjour, DPLG architects. Together, they try to give life to an elegant, sensible and eco-responsible architecture, placing the use and the environment at the heart of the approach.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 27

As an experienced architect, David Stocco is able to assist clients in each of their projects. With sensitivity and attentiveness, this architect provides adapted and sustainable designs that create a lasting architecture that reflects who you are. 

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Smart Homes
Townhouses
+ 22

THEM architecture designs dynamic and intelligent architecture that responds to the challenges of each project, while at the same time revealing all the beauty of a sensible and innovative design.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 10

Sébastien Nuttens is an experienced architect who is aware that the act of building has an impact on its environment and its users. For more than 20 years, this architect has multiplied his training courses to develop his skills and establish his technique in order to offer unique designs, aiming to satisfy an increasingly growing clientele.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Smart Homes
Townhouses
+ 25

Free, no-obligation quote from an architect in Toulouse

The know-how of the architect in Toulouse is an advantage for your project

The reasons for calling on an architect are numerous. Here are some of them...
  1. In contrast to the developer who has a catalog of standard houses to offer you, the architect thinks of an architectural solution in line with your project. It is precisely because it is unique that the work of the architect is important. The future buyer is immediately reassured.
  2.  
  3. By calling an architect, you are assured not to exceed the budget planned about the rehabilitation of your house or the construction of a terrace. Its estimates are assuredly balanced to match your available funds.
  4.  
  5. A true expert, the architect assists you in administrative procedures such as the filing of a preliminary application or the study of the PLU (Local Plan of Urbanism).
  6.  
  7. To benefit from the aids granted by the ANAH concerning the standardization of your house, it is desirable that the documents are informed by an architect.
  8.  
  9. The architect makes choices to ensure control of your budget for construction, extension, etc. The same applies to the costs involved.
  10.  
  11. The architect plays the role of builder and project manager. He saves on the budget by selecting according to his rigorous criteria the many professionals who will have to intervene on the site.
  12.  
  13. You benefit from a housing which satisfies the new energetic requirements.
  14.  
  15. You have a unique, innovative arrangement in the respect of your philosophy.
  16.  

The architect in Toulouse is competent for all types of works

The architect is competent to take care of your project from the beginning until its end. We can mention a renovation, an extension, an expertise, a terrace, a garden or even a rehabilitation:
  • Standards: a construction standard is a set of provisions put in place to ensure the quality of the work done. Construction standards provide formal information to craftsmen.
  •  
  • Surge: surge is a set of works in order to obtain more space, by increasing the height. This consists in raising a building of one or more floors, including its roof.
  •  
  • Assistance to the project owner: the assistant to the project owner (AMO) is a professional competent to help the project owner to define, pilot and operate the project. He is required to make proposals to the project owner. In clear, it facilitates the coordination of the project.
  •  
  • Garden: the landscape architect intervenes in the design as well as the redesign of outdoor spaces of all surfaces. He puts his knowledge as well as his artistic approach to the profit of his customer. It is concerned, of the sketch on plan until the installation of the last plant.
  •  
  • Feasibility study: this preliminary study contains a table of walk to have guarantees on the possibilities that your ground offers for a project of construction. In summary, the architect must work on these tasks in particular: analysis of the program provided by the master builder, analysis of administrative rules and urban planning, standards and other obligations, providing a detailed file of the feasibility study of your architectural project ...
  •  

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

An architect specialising in passive construction and renovation, Jean-Michel Pupille sees the architecture of tomorrow as a conscious response to the impact of our lifestyle on the climate. Convinced that the passive house is the future of architecture, this agency does everything possible to orient its design towards minimising its environmental impact.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 20

Grégoire Aced is an experienced architect who is perfectly qualified to assist clients in each of their projects. He sees architecture as an adventure, both personal and professional.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Smart Homes
Townhouses
+ 17

The studio Hélène DORMIGNY architecte DPLG believes in the principle that strength lies in unity. Thanks to the complementary skills of its team members, the studio succeeds in delivering the perfect solutions to each project entrusted to them.  

Single-Family Homes
Interior Architecture & Design
Building Upgrades
Expertise
Feasibility Studies
+ 16

Enora Tortelier is an architect with extensive experience and training in energy auditing, and is committed to sustainable and cost-effective architectural design. His expertise and technical knowledge enable him to accompany the client in a search for durability and sensitivity in architecture.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Smart Homes
Townhouses
+ 28

Stéphane Sastre is a qualified architect with extensive knowledge in the field of new construction, renovation and rehabilitation of existing buildings. His ambition is to design architecture that reflects the lifestyle and desires of his clients.

Single-Family Homes
Pools
Building Upgrades
Feasibility Studies
Project Management
+ 17

Trouvez un architecte Ă  Toulouse

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement !

BĂ©nĂ©ficiez de l'expĂ©rience de plus de 23 architectes dans la ville de Toulouse pour rĂ©aliser le projet de vos rĂȘves.

Vous cherchez un architecte dans le département Haute-Garonne ? Prenez contact maintenant avec l'expert dont vous avez besoin.

Architecte DE HMONP depuis 2007, mon parcours professionnel a dĂ©butĂ© au sein d‘agences d’Architecture Toulousaines avant de prendre l'initiative en 2019 de fonder ma propre agence. Forte de mon expĂ©rience, je mets mes compĂ©tences au service de vos besoins architecturaux.

Maison individuelle
Appartement
Commerce
BĂątiment professionnel
Bureau
+ 7

PRarchitecture propose une approche holistique dans la conception de ces projets visant à offrir aux usagers une expérience intégrée autour de projet alliant économie, durabilité / Flexibilité et fonctionnalité.

Maison individuelle
BĂątiment accueillant du public (ERP)
RĂ©habilitation
Transformation
Extension
+ 16

RĂ©ponse dans l'heure

Vous en rĂȘviez... je crĂ©Ă©, conçois et rĂ©alise ... votre habitat selon vos besoins, vos envies, votre façon de vivre.

Maison individuelle
Rénovation énergétique
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 22

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Un projet architectural, c'est pour l'atelier une maniĂšre de valoriser l'existant pour l'adapter Ă  vos besoins. C'est construire ensemble un univers singulier dans le but de s'approprier les lieux.

Maison individuelle
BĂątiment accueillant du public (ERP)
RĂ©habilitation
Architecture d’intérieur
Jardin
+ 27

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Architecte spécialisé dans la réhabilitation du bùti récent et ancien, Léo Moussu est basé à Toulouse et exerce aux alentours. Son travail se concentre sur les usages, avec une conception économique et écologique du projet architectural.

Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
Assainissement
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 29

RĂ©ponse dans l'heure

Devis gratuit et sans engagement effectué par un architecte à Toulouse

Le savoir-faire de l'architecte Ă  Toulouse est un avantage pour votre projet

Les motifs de faire appel Ă  un architecte sont nombreuses. En voici quelques unes...
  1. A contrario du promoteur qui possĂšde un catalogue de maisons-types Ă  vous proposer, l’architecte pense une solution architecturale en adĂ©quation avec votre projet. C’est justement parce qu’il est unique que le travail de l’architecte est important. Le futur acheteur est immĂ©diatement rassurĂ©.
  2.  
  3. En faisant appel Ă  un architecte, vous ĂȘtes assurĂ©(e) de ne pas dĂ©passer le budget prĂ©vu Ă  propos de la rĂ©habilitation de votre maison ou la construction d'une terrasse. Ses estimations sont assurĂ©ment Ă©quilibrĂ©s afin de concorder avec vos fonds disponibles.
  4.  
  5. VĂ©ritable expert, l'architecte vous assiste dans les dĂ©marches administratives comme le dĂ©pĂŽt d’une demande prĂ©alable ou l’étude du PLU (Plan Local d’Urbanisme).
  6.  
  7. Pour bĂ©nĂ©ficier des aides concĂ©dĂ©es par l’ANAH concernant la normalisation de votre maison, il est souhaitable que les documents soient renseignĂ©s par un architecte.
  8.  
  9. L'architecte fait des choix afin de garantir la maĂźtrise de votre budget de construction, d'extension, etc. Il en est de mĂȘme pour les frais qui en incombent.
  10.  
  11. L'architecte joue le rÎle de constructeur et de maßtre d'oeuvre. Il économise sur le budget en sélectionnant selon ses rigoureux critÚres les nombreux professionnels qui devront intervenir sur le chantier.
  12.  
  13. Vous profitez d'un logement qui satisfait les nouvelles exigences énergétiques.
  14.  
  15. Vous disposez d'un aménagement unique, innovant dans le respect de votre philosophie.
  16.  

L'architecte à Toulouse est compétent pour tous types de travaux

L'architecte est compétent pour s'occuper de votre projet du commencement jusqu'à son terme. On peut évoquer une rénovation, une extension, une expertise, une terrasse, un jardin ou encore une réhabilitation :
  • Mise aux normes : une norme de construction est un ensemble de dispositions mises en place afin de garantir la qualitĂ© des travaux effectuĂ©s. Les normes de construction fournissent des informations formelles aux artisans.
  •  
  • SurĂ©lĂ©vation : la surĂ©lĂ©vation correspond Ă  un ensemble de travaux en vue d'obtenir plus d'espace, par l'accroissement de la hauteur. Cela consiste Ă  rehausser un bĂątiment d'un ou plusieurs Ă©tages, y compris sa toiture.
  •  
  • Assistance Ă  la maĂźtrise d'ouvrage : l'assistant Ă  maĂźtrise d'ouvrage (AMO) est un professionnel compĂ©tent pour aider le maĂźtre d'ouvrage Ă  dĂ©finir, piloter et exploiter le projet. Il est amenĂ© Ă  faire des propositions auprĂšs du maĂźtre d'ouvrage. En clair, il facilite la coordination du projet.
  •  
  • Jardin : l’architecte paysagiste intervient dans la conception ainsi que le remaniement d’espaces extĂ©rieurs de toutes surfaces. Il met ses connaissances ainsi que son approche artistique au profit de son client. Il est concernĂ© , du Ă©bauche sur plan jusqu’à la pose de la derniĂšre plante.
  •  
  • Etude de faisabilitĂ© : cette Ă©tude prĂ©liminaire contient un tableau de marche pour avoir des garanties sur les possibilitĂ©s qu'offre votre terrain pour un projet de construction. En rĂ©sumĂ©, l'architecte doit notamment oeuvrer sur ces tĂąches : analyse du programme fourni par le maĂźtre d'oeuvre, analyse des rĂšgles administratives et d'urbanisme, normes et autres obligations, fourniture d'un dossier dĂ©taillĂ© du Ă©tude de faisabilitĂ© de votre projet d'architecture...
  •  

Vous ne trouvez pas d'architecte
pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

Architecte DPLG, Patrick SANCERRY Ă©volue depuis 1993 aux cĂŽtĂ©s d'une Ă©quipe dĂ©vouĂ©e et rĂ©active, accordant autant d'importance aux grands ensembles, qu'aux projets plus intimistes. L'agence se plaĂźt Ă  apporter confort et bien-ĂȘtre aux occupants, Ă  valoriser les espaces.

Maison individuelle
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
Appartement
RĂ©sidentiel collectif
+ 23

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Architecte polyvalent, impliquĂ© dans une dĂ©marche Ă©cologique, Josian Vie favorise une approche frugale de l'architecture, entre efficacitĂ©, low-tech et sensibilitĂ© artistique. 

Maison individuelle
Patrimoine
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
Piscine
+ 23

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Architecte expĂ©rimentĂ©, David Stocco accompagne la maĂźtrise d’ouvrage dans chacun de ses projets. Avec Ă©coute et sensibilitĂ©, cet architecte apporte des rĂ©ponses adaptĂ©es et durables, qui donnent vie Ă  une architecture pĂ©renne et Ă  votre image. 

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison connectée
Maison de ville
+ 22

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Agence pluridisciplinaire, Le 23 Architecture revendique une conception architecturale durable et sensible, qui valorise les nouveaux principes constructifs. Avec aisance et sensibilitĂ©, cette architecte vous accompagne dans la crĂ©ation d’une architecture Ă  votre image.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison connectée
Maison de ville
+ 25

RĂ©ponse sous 48 heures

Architecte expĂ©rimentĂ©, GrĂ©goire Aced est parfaitement habilitĂ© Ă  accompagner le maĂźtre d’ouvrage dans chacun de ses projets. Il envisage l’architecture comme une aventure, Ă  la fois humaine et professionnelle.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison connectée
Maison de ville
+ 17