FIND AN ARCHITECT in Paris

and make an appointment immediately !

Architects matching your selection

Ludmila Pernot, an architect based in Paris, claims a perennial approach, with the ambition of a perpetual narrative that aims to prolong history. This architect places her clients at the heart of the architectural project in order to design a singular and adapted project.

Single-Family Homes
Historical / Listed Buildings
Feasibility Studies
Conversion
Extension
+ 12

Rand El Haj Hasan’s architectural design uses a contemporary and functional approach in order to inspire and amaze her clients. She designs projects using her different influences which are a perfect blend between France and the Middle East.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 16

Philippe Castro Castejon approaches architecture through conscious designs that sit between experimentation and the expression of ideas. His technical skills lead him to design ambitious projects which are revealed by the purity of their lines and the tangible reflections from which they are derived.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Townhouses
Country Homes
Apartment
+ 17

Based in Saint-Nazaire and Paris, Ad Astra Architecture is an agency that enjoys offering a unique design based on the client's wishes. Open-minded and interested in all aspects, these architects are not afraid to push the boundaries of design, but remain realistic about the technical feasibility of the project.

New Build
Renovation
Vertical expension
Patios & Terraces
Pools
+ 15

With many years of experience and a wide range of skills, Trung Nguyen Viet is ready to work with his clients on all of their projects. The site and its history, the land and its orientation, the quality of life and the specificities of his clients are all elements that influence this architect's approach.

New Build
Renovation
Vertical expension
Extension
Patios & Terraces
+ 17

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

As dedicated and passionate architects, Clémentine Caron and Malik Darmayan offer a thoughtful and pragmatic approach that aims to reinterpret the needs expressed by their clients. Aware of the importance of their role, they are determined to offer a fair and adapted solution to the specific nature of each problem.

New Build
Renovation
Vertical expension
Extension
Conversion
+ 9

Enrique Galiano works on projects of various scales, and focuses his attention on the housing sector with particular interest in the circular economy and nearly zero-energy buildings.

Single-Family Homes
Townhouses
Country Homes
Apartment
Retail
+ 9

Based in Paris, FRANÇOIS LERAULT ARCHITECTE undertakes a wide range of projects for companies and public bodies. Thanks to more than 50 years of experience, the agency has developed a unique and recognisable architectural approach, which permits it to bring its artistic vision to each new project.

Multi-unit Residential
Retail
Hotels - Restaurants
Commercial - industrial
Offices
+ 10

A Parisian architecture agency, Paris Classical Architecture develops a design that relies on the beauty of French architecture, while responding to the challenges of our current society. The technical knowledge and expertise of these architects make them partners of choice, able to support you in all your projects.

Multi-unit Residential
Commercial - industrial
Offices
Hotels - Restaurants
Historical / Listed Buildings
+ 2

As an architect and designer, Ornella Mei brings her projects to life using her diverse influences and fields of expertise. It is thanks to her vast experience, this architect succeeds in meeting all the needs of her clients.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Townhouses
Country Homes
Apartment
+ 19

Trouver mon Architecte

Find the right architect near Paris for your architecture project. On Trouver mon Architecteyou can filter results by, property type, type of work, or architectural style. All of our architects are registered with the French Ordre des architectes, in accordance with their charter.
It's never been easier to find the right architect located near Paris specialised in project. from design to construction. Discover architects' work, view their contact information and connect with them directly for project, all for free.

Trouvez un architecte à Paris

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement !

Les architectes correspondant à votre sélection

Architecte installée à Paris, Ludmila Pernot revendique une approche pérenne, avec l’ambition d’une narration perpétuelle qui vise à prolonger l’histoire. Cette architecte place ses clients au cœur du projet d’architecture afin de concevoir une réalisation singulière et adaptée. 

Maison individuelle
Patrimoine
Étude de faisabilité
Transformation
Extension
+ 12

Rand El Haj Hasan met au cœur de sa pratique architecturale, l’émerveillement de l’usager au travers d’une écriture contemporaine et sensible. Elle esquisse des projets issus de ses différentes influences, représentantes d’un parfait métissage entre la France et le Moyen-Orient.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 16

Philippe Castro Castejon envisage l’architecture comme une réponse sensible, entre l’expérimentation et la représentation de pensées. Sa technicité le pousse à concevoir des projets ambitieux qui se révèlent par la pureté de leurs lignes et les réflexions tangibles desquelles ils sont issus.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
Appartement
+ 17

Agence installée à Saint-Nazaire et à Paris, Ad Astra Architecture se plaît à proposer une conception singulière au regard des souhaits de la maîtrise d’ouvrage. Ouverts et curieux de tout, ces architectes n’hésitent pas à repousser les limites de la conception, mais restent toutefois réaliste quant à la faisabilité technique du projet.

Construction neuve
Rénovation
Surélévation
Terrasse
Piscine
+ 15

Fort d’une longue expérience et d’une grande diversité d'interventions, Trung Nguyen Viet est aujourd’hui capable d’accompagner le maître d’ouvrage sur l’ensemble de ses projets. Le lieu et son histoire, le terrain et son orientation, la qualité de vie et les spécificités de ses clients sont autant d’éléments qui interrogent la réflexion de cet architecte.

Construction neuve
Rénovation
Surélévation
Extension
Terrasse
+ 17

Vous ne trouvez pas d'architecte
pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

Architectes responsables et passionnés, Clémentine Caron et Malik Darmayan proposent une approche sensible et pragmatique, qui vise à réinterpréter les besoins énoncés par leurs clients. Conscients de l’importance de leur rôle, ils ont la volonté d’offrir une réponse juste et adaptée à la spécificité de chaque problématique.

Construction neuve
Rénovation
Surélévation
Extension
Transformation
+ 9

Enrique Galiano intervient sur des projets à différentes échelles et porte sa réflexion sur l’habitat en s’intéressant particulièrement à l’économie circulaire et aux bâtiments à consommation d’énergie quasi nulle.

Maison individuelle
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
Appartement
Commerce
+ 9

Installée à Paris, l’agence FRANÇOIS LERAULT ARCHITECTE traite d’une importante diversité de projets, pour le compte des entreprises ou des organismes publics. C’est grâce à plus de 50 années de pratique, que l’agence a su développer une réponse architecturale unique et reconnaissable, qui lui permet d’apporter sa vision à chaque nouveau projet.

Résidentiel collectif
Commerce
Hôtellerie - Restauration
Bâtiment professionnel
Bureau
+ 10

Agence d’architecture parisienne, Paris Classical Architecture développe une conception qui s’appuie sur la beauté de l’architecture à la française, tout en répondant aux enjeux de notre société actuelle. Les connaissances techniques et l’expertise de ces architectes en font des partenaires de choix, capables de vous accompagner dans l’ensemble de vos projets.

Résidentiel collectif
Bâtiment professionnel
Bureau
Hôtellerie - Restauration
Patrimoine
+ 2

Architecte et designer, Ornella Mei apporte à ses projets une vision sensible qui prend vie par la diversité de ses influences et de ses domaines d’intervention. C’est grâce à un savoir-faire maîtrisé et une connaissance aiguë du terrain que cette architecte parvient à satisfaire toutes les exigences de ses maîtres d’ouvrage.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
Appartement
+ 19

trouver-mon-architecte.fr

Trouvez le bon architecte près de Paris pour votre projet immobilier. Sur trouvez-mon-architecte, les résultats s’affichent en fonction de votre sélection, types de biens, types de travaux, ou encore en fonction d’une architecture du style que vous souhaitez. En respect de la charte de l’ordre des architectes, tous nos architectes sont inscrits à l’ordre des architectes. De la conception à la réalisation, il n’a jamais été aussi simple de trouver un architecte spécialisé pour votre bien et près de Paris. Découvrez les réalisations d’un architecte et affichez ses coordonnées afin de le contactez directement et gratuitement pour vos travaux.