FIND AN ARCHITECT in Lyon

and make an appointment immediately.

Architects matching your selection

Sylvain DEFELIX

Single-Family Homes
Interior Architecture & Design
Building Upgrades
Feasibility Studies
+ 14

Atelier d’Architecture ASKIA upholds values of commitment and accessibility, designing unique projects with a people-centred approach. Sylvain Defelix carrries on his predecessors' legacy while making energy management a key focus. 

Boris GIRIN

Commercial - industrial
Warehouses
Offices
Industrial Buildings
+ 11

MEMO Architecture has been recognised with numerous awards and prestigious contracts. The practice offers its technical knowledge and expertise with the aim of bringing a special touch to each building. 

Adrien MAGIS

Single-Family Homes
Vertical expension
Building Upgrades
Feasibility Studies
+ 15

After studying in Switzerland and France, Adrien Magis currently works as an independent architect, sharing his passion, ideas and knowledge by offering original, well-considered solutions to his clients. 

Basile GLOOR

Historical / Listed Buildings
Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
+ 6

Basile Gloor decided to found his own firm and to uphold his values through architecture. He fully invests himself in each project, always with respect for the environment in mind. 

Mathias PORTHERET

Commercial - industrial
Offices
Industrial Buildings
Multi-unit Residential
+ 8

Mathias Portheret is a graduate of the Lyon Architecture School. His Mimesis Architecture studio was founded in 2002 and is based in Lyon. The studio works on regional and national projects of all kinds, with a particular emphasis on projects which respect the environment.

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

Get in touch with an architect
with just two clicks!

Get Started

Mickaël COING-MAILLET

Public Access Buildings
Single-Family Homes
Commercial - industrial
Offices
+ 8

Mickaël Coing-Maillet and his colleagues imagined their architecture firm as a versatile, hybrid ecosystem, capable of offering conversion solutions to give new life to existing buildings and landscaping.

Romain GROUSELLE

Multi-unit Residential
Public Access Buildings
Vertical expension
Extension
+ 4

Composed of a dynamic team and full of resources, the ARCHI.TIME studio has all the prerequisites for imagining, designing and constructing meaningful projects, always respecting their material and immaterial environment.

Julien ROUX

Single-Family Homes
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Commercial - industrial
Warehouses
+ 8

FLOCON Architecture is a versatile, diversified studio made up of a team ready to listen to your ideas and assist you in carrying out your project, whether you’re an individual or commercial client.

Jean-Manuel PERRAUDIN

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
+ 7

The architects at atelier d'architecture perraudin prove that it is possible to build with a high level of quality, elegance and efficiency, even with a limited budget. Their work brings the guarantee of both architectural quality and a low maintenance and upkeep cost.

Rémi BLEZAT

Single-Family Homes
Extension
Landscape Architecture
Patios & Terraces
+ 22

MNS ARCHITECTURES will be a reliable partner committed to helping you achieve your goals for your project, whether residential or commercial, no matter the scale or the constraints involved. 

Trouver mon Architecte

Find the right architect near Lyon for your architecture project. On Trouver mon Architecteyou can filter results by, property type, type of work, or architectural style. All of our architects are registered with the French Ordre des architectes, in accordance with their charter.
It's never been easier to find the right architect located near Lyon specialised in project. from design to construction. Discover architects' work, view their contact information and connect with them directly for project, all for free.

Trouver un architecte à Lyon

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement.

Les architectes correspondant à votre sélection

Sylvain DEFELIX

Maison individuelle
Architecture d’intérieur
Mise aux normes
Étude de faisabilité
+ 14

L’Atelier d’Architecture ASKIA prône des valeurs d’engagement et d’accessibilité pour concevoir des projets uniques avec un fonctionnement à taille humaine. Sylvain Defelix s’inscrit dans la continuité de ses prédécesseurs en mettant l’accent sur les enjeux de gestion énergétique. 

Boris GIRIN

Bâtiment professionnel
Hangar
Bureau
Bâtiment industriel
+ 11

MEMO Architecture est une agence valorisée par de nombreux prix et concours. Elle met son savoir-faire technique et son expertise au service de ses clients avec l’ambition de donner à chaque bâtiment un supplément d’âme.

Adrien MAGIS

Maison individuelle
Surélévation
Mise aux normes
Étude de faisabilité
+ 15

Après s’être formé en Suisse et en France, Adrien Magis exerce aujourd’hui seul le métier d’architecte et transmet sa passion, ses idées et son savoir-faire à ses clients en proposant des solutions originales et adaptées.

Basile GLOOR

Patrimoine
Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
+ 6

Basile GLOOR a décidé de fonder sa propre agence et de véhiculer ses valeurs au travers de l’architecture. Il s’investit pleinement dans chacun de ses projets avec toujours une même idée en tête, le respect de l’environnement. 

Mathias PORTHERET

Bâtiment professionnel
Bureau
Bâtiment industriel
Résidentiel collectif
+ 8

Mathias Portheret est un architecte diplômé de ​l’école d’architecture de Lyon​. Son agence ​Mimesis Architecture créée en 2002 basée à ​Lyon intervient dans l’élaboration de ​projets régionaux et nationaux de tous les types de construction avec le souci d’offrir des ​projets respectueux de l’environnement​.

Vous ne trouvez pas d'architecte pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

Un architecte me rappelle
en deux clics !

C'est Parti

Mickaël COING-MAILLET

Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP)
Maison individuelle
Bâtiment professionnel
Bureau
+ 8

Mickaël Coing-Maillet et ses collaborateurs ont imaginé une agence d'architecture comme un écosystème hybride et agile capable de répondre à des projets de transformation de bâtiments et de jardins existants.

Romain GROUSELLE

Résidentiel collectif
Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP)
Surélévation
Extension
+ 4

Composée d’une équipe dynamique et pleine de ressources, l’agence ARCHI.TIME s’affranchit des prérequis pour imaginer, dessiner et construire avec envie des projets porteurs de sens, toujours en lien avec leur environnement matériel et immatériel.

Julien ROUX

Maison individuelle
Chalet / Maison en bois
Bâtiment professionnel
Hangar
+ 8

FLOCON Architecture est une agence polyvalente et diversifiée, composée d'une équipe à l’écoute de vos idées, qui vous accompagnera avec grand plaisir afin de mener à bien votre projet, que vous soyez un particulier ou un professionnel.

Jean-Manuel PERRAUDIN

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
+ 7

Les architectes de l’atelier proposent une pratique qui prouve qu’il est possible de construire avec une qualité supérieure et de façon élégante et efficace, même quand le budget est limité. Apporter de la qualité architecturale à un projet tout en garantissant une qualité de finition et des faibles coûts de maintenance et d’entretien.

Rémi BLEZAT

Maison individuelle
Extension
Jardin
Terrasse
+ 22

MNS ARCHITECTURES se place comme un partenaire de choix ayant à coeur de vous accompagner dans votre projet de vie que vous soyez particulier ou professionnel, et cela quelle que soit l’échelle ou les contraintes qui y sont liées.

trouver-mon-architecte.fr

Trouvez le bon architecte près de Lyon pour votre projet immobilier. Sur trouvez-mon-architecte, les résultats s’affichent en fonction de votre sélection, types de biens, types de travaux, ou encore en fonction d’une architecture du style que vous souhaitez. En respect de la charte de l’ordre des architectes, tous nos architectes sont inscrits à l’ordre des architectes. De la conception à la réalisation, il n’a jamais été aussi simple de trouver un architecte spécialisé pour votre bien et près de Lyon. Découvrez les réalisations d’un architecte et affichez ses coordonnées afin de le contactez directement et gratuitement pour vos travaux.