FIND AN ARCHITECT in Meyzieu

and make an appointment immediately !

Benefit from the experience of more than 61 architects from the city Meyzieu to realise your dream's project.

Looking for an architect from the department Rhône ? Get in touch with the professional you need.

Nacera Mahi, a DPLG architect, proposes a refined and elegant architecture that matches perfectly with the needs of the client. The project comes to life through a global approach where each stage is valued until its final realisation.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 21

Response under 72 hour

The essence of an architect lies in his or her ability to translate an idea into space. Its mission: to transform a client's dream into reality while respecting a budget and a deadline with an ethical approach from the sketch to the delivery of the work.

Single-Family Homes
Energy renovation
Restoration
Feasibility Studies
Landscape Architecture
+ 16

Response under 72 hour

For more than 30 years, Claude has been designing contemporary detached houses, lofts and renovating and extending existing houses.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Smart Homes
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 11

Response under 24 hour

Our projects are based on a sustainable development approach that is socially humanist, economically efficient and ecologically responsible.

ANN-T, an agency that carefully builds excellence to shape your dreams!

Single-Family Homes
Public Access Buildings
Restoration
Feasibility Studies
Interior Architecture & Design
+ 15

Response under 72 hour

An experienced architect based in the heart of Lyon, Mathieu Brison and his team accompany the client on large-scale projects as well as others that are more intimate. Together, they are committed to enhancing the existing heritage of buildings and meeting new challenges every day.

Single-Family Homes
Townhouses
Country Homes
Apartment
Exterior
+ 19

Response under 72 hour

Finding an architect in Meyzieu

The skills of an architect in Meyzieu are an asset to your project

There are many reasons to hire an architect. Here's why...
  1. With an architect, you get some peace of mind about spending money on raising your house or building a pool. His estimates are always adapted to fit your budget.
  2.  
  3. In contrast to the developer who has nothing but standard houses to propose, the architect does a research work in adequacy with your project. It is precisely because it is unique that the work of the architect is important. The real estate added value is assured.
  4.  
  5. As an experienced professional, the architect assists you in administrative procedures such as the building permit or the request for authorization from the ABF (Architectes des Bâtiments de France.
  6.  
  7. You benefit from a personalized project that fits your needs.
  8.  
  9. When it comes to using subsidies offered by the ANAH as to the upgrading of your house, it is desirable that the file is mounted by an architect.
  10.  
  11. The architect advises you as to the implementation of your interior design and in particular at the level of colors, forms to be given to the various rooms, etc.
  12.  
  13. The architect assumes the load of builder and master builder. It reduces the expenses by selecting on the shutter the many craftsmen who will have to intervene on the building site.
  14.  
  15. The architect performs his work in order to guarantee the control of your budget of sanitation, setting to the standards, etc. It is the same for the charges that fall on it.
  16.  

The architect in Meyzieu is competent for all types of work

The architect manages your project from start to finish. We can evoke a new construction, an extension, an expertise, a terrace, a setting to the standards or a sanitation:
  • New construction: the architect conceives the plans, organizes, manages and harmonizes the intervention of the various professionals. He is therefore involved in the proper execution of the construction project, as well as the companies. He is moreover subjected to a deontology and must return accounts to an order. He is therefore subject to obligations and gives you peace of mind about the quality of the service. In the case where you limit the role of the architect to the supply of plans, you will have to ensure yourself the management of the companies.
  •  
  • Expertise: the expert office generally intervenes in case of destruction noted in a dwelling during or following a construction, because, for example, of accidents or bad weather. The expert architect can also operate for a renovation. He has the ability to intervene before a site to certify its feasibility and to play an intermediary role between the various craftsmen, in the success of a project.
  •  
  • Making standards: a construction standard groups together several provisions established to certify the quality of the work done. The construction standards allow for the certainty that formal information to the masters of work.
  •  
  • Surge: the surge consists of a set of works with the aim of achieving the expansion of a space, increasing its vertical height. This consists in raising a building of one or more floors, roof included.
  •  
  • Pool: the architect advises you on the technical part in order to harmonize your project with the profile of your land. Thus, he can recommend an in-ground or semi-in-ground pool for example.
  •  

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

Collective housing, Individual housing, Industrial structures, Tertiary Hospitality, Bar, Catering, Hotel industry, Retail, Production plant and Ecologically sensitive material. Values ​​Collaboration, Listening, Reflection and Tradesmanship

Single-Family Homes
New Build
Restoration
Feasibility Studies
Interior Architecture & Design
+ 23

Response under 72 hour

Whether you are an individual seeking to transform their home into an exceptional place to live, a company wishing to expand or renovate its premises, or a community seeking to enhance its urban heritage, Christophe Courtial is there for you.

Single-Family Homes
Exterior
Vertical expension
Restoration
Feasibility Studies
+ 22

Response in the hour

AS Architect: A globe-trotting architect with a decade of experience, he combines the sensitivity of the sculptor and the quest for absolutes of the mountaineer. By listening, he creates sensitive spaces that endure.

Single-Family Homes
Exterior
Feasibility Studies
Project Management
Conversion
+ 20

Response under 24 hour

Steven Guigoz is a Lyon-based architect specialising in individual houses. He helps clients create a world that reflects their image. His architectural practice is based on his personal values, his experience and his inspirations.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Smart Homes
Townhouses
+ 21

Response under 24 hour

Tom Maennel is a liberal architect, he works on projects of various types, both in renovation and new construction. He strives to create reasoned architecture that responds to the various current, programmatic, technical and climatic issues.

Single-Family Homes
Public Access Buildings
Building Upgrades
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Attic
+ 22

Response in the hour

Trouvez un architecte Ă  Meyzieu

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement !

BĂ©nĂ©ficiez de l'expĂ©rience de plus de 61 architectes dans la ville de Meyzieu pour rĂ©aliser le projet de vos rĂȘves.

Vous cherchez un architecte dans le département RhÎne ? Prenez contact maintenant avec l'expert dont vous avez besoin.

Architecte DPLG, Nacera Mahi propose une architecture sobre et Ă©lĂ©gante qui rĂ©pond sans dĂ©tour aux besoins du maĂźtre d’ouvrage. Le projet prend vie autour d’une conception globale oĂč chaque Ă©tape est valorisĂ©e jusqu’à sa concrĂ©tisation finale.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 21

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

L'essence d'un architecte rĂ©side dans sa capacitĂ© Ă  traduire une idĂ©e en espace. Sa mission : transformer le rĂȘve d'un client en rĂ©alitĂ© tout respectant un budget et un dĂ©lais avec une dĂ©marche Ă©thique de l'esquisse Ă  la livraison d'ouvrage. 

Maison individuelle
Rénovation énergétique
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Jardin
+ 16

RĂ©ponse dans l'heure

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Claude conçoit des maisons individuelles contemporaines, des lofts et rénove et agrandit des maisons existantes.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Maison connectée
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 11

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Architecte expĂ©rimentĂ© en plein cƓur de Lyon, Mathieu Brison et son Ă©quipe accompagnent le maĂźtre d’ouvrage sur des projets d’envergure et d’autres plus intimistes. Ensemble, ils ont Ă  cƓur de valoriser le patrimoine bĂąti ou neuf !

Maison individuelle
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
Appartement
Exterieur
+ 19

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Que vous soyez un particulier cherchant à transformer sa maison en un lieu de vie exceptionnel, une entreprise désireuse d'agrandir ou de rénover ses locaux, ou une collectivité cherchant à valoriser son patrimoine urbain, Christophe Courtial est là pour vous.

Maison individuelle
Exterieur
Surélévation
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
+ 22

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Trouver un architecte Ă  Meyzieu

Les compétences de l'architecte à Meyzieu sont un atout pour votre projet

Les raisons de solliciter un architecte sont nombreuses. Voici pourquoi...
  1. Avec un architecte, vous bénéficiez d'une certaine quiétude quant aux dépenses concernant la surélévation de votre maison ou la construction d'une piscine. Ses devis sont toujours adaptés afin de concorder avec votre budget.
  2.  
  3. A contrario du promoteur qui n'a rien d'autre Ă  proposer que des maisons-types, l’architecte effectue un travail de recherche en adĂ©quation avec votre projet. C’est justement parce qu’il est unique que le travail de l’architecte est important. La plus-value immobiliĂšre est assurĂ©e.
  4.  
  5. En tant que professionnel expérimenté, l'architecte vous assiste dans les démarches administratives comme le permis de construire ou la demande d'autorisation des ABF (Architectes des Bùtiments de France.
  6.  
  7. Vous profitez d'un projet personnalisé qui cadre avec vos besoins.
  8.  
  9. Lorsqu'il s'agit de recourir Ă  des subventions offertes par l’ANAH quant Ă  la mise aux normes de votre maison, il est souhaitable que le dossier soit montĂ© par un architecte.
  10.  
  11. L'architecte vous conseille quant à la mise en place de votre design intérieur et notamment au niveau des couleurs, des formes à donner aux différentes piÚces, etc.
  12.  
  13. L'architecte assume la charge de constructeur et de maĂźtre d’Ɠuvre. Il rĂ©duit les dĂ©penses en sĂ©lectionnant sur le volet les nombreux artisans qui devront intervenir sur le chantier.
  14.  
  15. L'architecte effectue son travail afin de garantir la maĂźtrise de votre budget d'assainissement, de mise aux normes, etc. Il en est de mĂȘme pour les charges qui en incombent.
  16.  

L'architecte à Meyzieu est compétent pour tous types de travaux

L'architecte gÚre votre projet du début à la fin. On peut évoquer une construction neuve, une extension, une expertise, une terrasse, une mise aux normes ou encore un assainissement :
  • Construction neuve : l'architecte conçoit les plans, organise, gĂšre et harmonise l'intervention des diffĂ©rents professionnels. Il est de ce fait impliquĂ© dans la bonne exĂ©cution du projet de construction, ainsi que les entreprises. Il est d'ailleurs soumis Ă  une dĂ©ontologie et doit rendre des comptes Ă  un ordre. Il est donc soumis Ă  des obligations et vous tranquillise sur la qualitĂ© de la prestation. Dans le cas oĂč vous limitez le rĂŽle de l’architecte Ă  la fourniture de plans, vous devrez vous-mĂȘme assurer la gestion des entreprises.
  •  
  • Expertise : le bureau d'expertise intervient gĂ©nĂ©ralement en cas de destruction constatĂ©e dans une habitation pendant ou suite Ă  une construction, Ă  cause, par exemple, d'accidents ou d'intempĂ©ries. L'architecte expert peut Ă©galement opĂ©rer pour une rĂ©novation. Il a la capacitĂ© d'intervenir avant un chantier pour certifier de sa faisabilitĂ© et pour jouer un rĂŽle d'intermĂ©diaire entre les diffĂ©rents artisans, dans la rĂ©ussite d'un projet.
  •  
  • Mise aux normes : une norme de construction regroupe plusieurs dispositions Ă©tablies pour certifier la qualitĂ© des travaux effectuĂ©s. Les normes de construction permettent d'avoir la certitude que les informations formelles aux maĂźtres d'oeuvre.
  •  
  • SurĂ©lĂ©vation : la surĂ©lĂ©vation consiste en un ensemble de travaux dans le but de rĂ©aliser l'agrandissement d'un espace, en augmentant sa hauteur verticale. Cela consiste Ă  rehausser un bĂątiment d'un ou plusieurs Ă©tages, toiture comprise.
  •  
  • Piscine : l'architecte vous conseille sur la partie technique  afin de harmoniser votre projet au profil de votre terrain. Ainsi, il peut recommander une piscine creusĂ©e ou semi-creusĂ©e par exemple.
  •  

Vous ne trouvez pas d'architecte
pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

Habitat collectif, Habitat individuel, Structures industrielles, Tertiaire HospitalitĂ©, Bar, Restauration, Hotellerie, Retails, Usine de production et MatiĂšre Ecologie Ecosensible.  Valeurs Collaboration, Ecoute, RĂ©flexion et Artisanat 

Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 23

RĂ©ponse sous 48 heures

Nos projets sont basés sur une approche de développement durable à la fois socialement humaniste, économiquement efficace et écologiquement responsable.

ANN-T, une agence qui construit l'excellence avec soin pour façonner vos rĂȘves ! 

Maison individuelle
BĂątiment accueillant du public (ERP)
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 15

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

AS Architect : Architecte globe-trotter avec une dĂ©cennie d'expĂ©rience, il allie la sensibilitĂ© du sculpteur et la quĂȘte d'absolu de l'alpiniste. A l'Ă©coute, il crĂ©e des espaces sensibles qui perdurent.

Maison individuelle
Exterieur
Étude de faisabilité
Assistance Ă  la maitrise d'ouvrage
Transformation
+ 20

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

L’agence AdN architecture accompagne les particuliers dans la conception de leur habitat. Qu’il s’agisse d'une maison individuelle neuve, d’une extension ou d'une rĂ©novation d’appartement, l’agence se charge des dĂ©marches administratives (PC et DP), et Ă©labore votre dossier de consultation des entreprises.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison connectée
Maison de ville
+ 10

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Architecte lyonnais spĂ©cialiste de la maison individuelle, Steven Guigoz accompagne la maĂźtrise d’ouvrage dans la crĂ©ation d’un univers Ă  leur image. Sa pratique architecturale s’articule autour de valeurs personnelles, de son expĂ©rience et de ses inspirations.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison connectée
Maison de ville
+ 21

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures