FIND AN ARCHITECT in Caluire-et-Cuire

and make an appointment immediately !

Benefit from the experience of more than 56 architects from the city Caluire-et-Cuire to realise your dream's project.

Looking for an architect from the department Rhône ? Get in touch with the professional you need.

Putting people back at the heart of the project: this is the ambition of HUMAN Architectes. The agency is made up of a team of 8 architects with adapted communication and unique solutions. Their values ​​? Creativity, pragmatism, singularity, sustainability, reversibility, transmission, listening, craftsmanship, resources and economy.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 24

Response under 24 hour

AdN architecture helps private individuals design their own homes. Whether it's a new detached house, an extension or the renovation of a flat, the agency will take care of the administrative formalities (planning permission and planning application), and draw up your tender documents.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Smart Homes
Townhouses
+ 10

Response under 24 hour

For more than 30 years, Claude has been designing contemporary detached houses, lofts and renovating and extending existing houses.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Smart Homes
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 11

Response under 24 hour

Since its creation in 2007, the Julien Tateossian studio has accompanied architectural and scenographic projects, carried out with respect for high environmental values, following bioclimatic principles, and in consultation with the client and users.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Apartment
+ 14

The firm u²architectures was created by two architects, Ugo Nataloni and Ulysse Panel, who embrace creative freedom and experimentation. Their advocates incorporating technology into a productive, ethical and environmentally-conscious rationale.

Single-Family Homes
Retail
Interior Architecture & Design
Restoration
Feasibility Studies
+ 16

Response under 72 hour

Finding an architect in Caluire-et-Cuire

Why an architect in Caluire-et-Cuire proves to be indispensable?

Hiring an architect has multiple benefits. Here is why...
  1. The architect to the duty to provide clear and complete plans of the home that will be renovated. He must consequently deliver you precious advices concerning the choice of materials.
  2.  
  3. By calling upon an architect, you are serene concerning the funds engaged concerning the elevation of your house or the creation of a garden. His estimates are constantly adapted in order to comply with your available funds.
  4.  
  5. The architect does not hesitate to put on his protective equipment and controls the various stages of the building site to guarantee you a realization without hazards. He arranges so that there is no time lost between the various interventions of the carpenter and the painter.
  6.  
  7. The intervention of an architect to elaborate the plans of your project increases your budget. But the added value brought will represent a real asset for your property. It is a sure value when you decide to part with it.
  8.  
  9. A complete audit of your house allows to evaluate the insulation.
  10.  
  11. The mission of the architect extends to the details. It will be attentive to the finishes (the optimal use of space in particular).
  12.  
  13. When it comes to using aid granted by the ANAH to improve the comfort of your home, it is preferable that the file is mounted by an architect.
  14.  
  15. The architect works on the project taking into account the budgetary limits not to be exceeded.
  16.  

The architect in Caluire-et-Cuire is competent for all types of work

The architect is qualified for all types of property. He is efficient for all types of works. Your project concerns a passive house, a country house, a collective residential, a hotel or a shed? The benefits it brings are numerous:
  • Making it compliant: a construction standard is defined by different provisions put in place to certify the quality of finish of your project. Construction standards allow you to have the certainty that trust information to architects.
  •  
  • Sanitation: sanitation has the main objective of depolluting the wastewater from your home before a release into nature. Carrying out the sanitation of a house proves necessary in order to make your construction stable.
  •  
  • Rehabilitation: the rehabilitation is none other than the set of operations carried out (redevelopment, containment ...) in order to make a site qualified for a fixed operation.
  •  
  • New construction: the main advantage of using an architect is to be accompanied from the beginning to the end of the work. He receives you to collect your wishes, your requirements and he designs the plans according to your expectations.
  •  
  • Interior design: the interior designer is the king of the layout in your home. His primary role is to create or transform the interior of the habitat. Listening to your desires and needs, he exposes his vision in terms of colors, materials and volumes to optimize your interior.
  •  

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

BASA is a Lyon-based architectural firm specialising in environmentally friendly and cost-effective renovation. The agency is guided by a collective and multidisciplinary design method, favouring the use of natural and bio-sourced materials.

Multi-unit Residential
Retail
Commercial - industrial
Offices
Warehouses
+ 18

As a multidisciplinary architect, Laurette Peruzzi combines the technical rigour of an architect with the creativity of an interior designer and the sensitivity of a decorator. This unique approach allows her to create unique projects that adapt to the specificities of the client.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
+ 12

Mathias Portheret is a graduate of the Lyon Architecture School. His Mimesis Architecture studio was founded in 2002 and is based in Lyon. The studio works on regional and national projects of all kinds, with a particular emphasis on projects which respect the environment.

Commercial - industrial
Offices
Industrial Buildings
Multi-unit Residential
Public Access Buildings
+ 7

Anne-Rose Bouyer is the founder of the practice Kauri Architecture. She wears two hats, as both an interior designer and architect, approaching each unique project with a dual skillset. 

Single-Family Homes
Historical / Listed Buildings
Landscape Architecture
Restoration
Building Upgrades
+ 25

Response under 24 hour

Since its creation in 2017, 4 Quarts Architectes has been developing bespoke construction, renovation and extension projects. Unique, functional living spaces designed according to your aspirations.

Single-Family Homes
Public Access Buildings
Interior Architecture & Design
Conversion
Extension
+ 14

Response in the hour

Trouvez un architecte Ă  Caluire-et-Cuire

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement !

BĂ©nĂ©ficiez de l'expĂ©rience de plus de 55 architectes dans la ville de Caluire-et-Cuire pour rĂ©aliser le projet de vos rĂȘves.

Vous cherchez un architecte dans le département RhÎne ? Prenez contact maintenant avec l'expert dont vous avez besoin.

Architecte polyvalent et engagĂ© auprĂšs de ses clients, Enguerran Faivre a Ă  cƓur de solliciter son expertise et sa connaissance pour rĂ©pondre aux exigences de la maĂźtrise d’ouvrage. Son parcours lui a permis de dĂ©velopper une posture architecturale propre, qu’il se plaĂźt Ă  affirmer dans chacun de ses projets.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 27

RĂ©ponse dans l'heure

L’agence AdN architecture accompagne les particuliers dans la conception de leur habitat. Qu’il s’agisse d'une maison individuelle neuve, d’une extension ou d'une rĂ©novation d’appartement, l’agence se charge des dĂ©marches administratives (PC et DP), et Ă©labore votre dossier de consultation des entreprises.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison connectée
Maison de ville
+ 10

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Habitat collectif, Habitat individuel, Structures industrielles, Tertiaire HospitalitĂ©, Bar, Restauration, Hotellerie, Retails, Usine de production et MatiĂšre Ecologie Ecosensible.  Valeurs Collaboration, Ecoute, RĂ©flexion et Artisanat 

Maison individuelle
Construction neuve
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 23

RĂ©ponse sous 48 heures

Tom Maennel est architecte libĂ©ral, il travaille sur des des projets de typologies variĂ©es tant en rĂ©novation qu'en construction neuve. Il s’attache Ă  faire une architecture raisonnĂ©e qui rĂ©pond aux diffĂ©rents enjeux actuels, programmatiques, techniques et climatiques

Maison individuelle
BĂątiment accueillant du public (ERP)
Mise aux normes
Chalet / Maison en bois
Aménagement combles
+ 22

RĂ©ponse dans l'heure

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Claude conçoit des maisons individuelles contemporaines, des lofts et rénove et agrandit des maisons existantes.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Maison connectée
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 11

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Trouver un architecte Ă  Caluire-et-Cuire

Pourquoi un architecte Ă  Caluire-et-Cuire s'avĂšre ĂȘtre indispensable ?

Faire appel à un architecte présente de multiples avantages. Voici pourquoi...
  1. L’architecte au devoir de fournir des plans clairs et complets du logement qui sera rĂ©novĂ©. Il doit par consĂ©quent vous dĂ©livrer de prĂ©cieux conseils concernant le choix des matĂ©riaux.
  2.  
  3. En faisant appel Ă  un architecte, vous ĂȘtes serein(e) concernant les fonds engagĂ©s concernant la surĂ©lĂ©vation de votre maison ou la crĂ©ation d'un jardin. Ses estimations sont constamment adaptĂ©s afin de se conformer Ă  vos fonds disponibles.
  4.  
  5. L'architecte n'hésite pas à enfiler ses équipements de protection et contrÎle les différentes étapes du chantier pour vous garantir une réalisation sans aléas. Il s'arrange pour qu'il n'y ait pas de temps perdu entre les différentes interventions du menuisier et du peintre.
  6.  
  7. L'intervention d'un architecte pour élaborer les plans de votre projet augmente votre budget. Mais la plus-value apportée représentera un réel atout pour votre bien. Il s'agit d'une valeur sûre lorsque vous déciderez de vous en séparer.
  8.  
  9. Un audit complet de votre maison permet d'Ă©valuer l'isolation.
  10.  
  11. La mission de l'architecte s'Ă©tend jusqu'aux dĂ©tails. Il sera attentif aux finitions (l'utilisation optimale de l’espace notamment).
  12.  
  13. Lorsqu'il s'agit de recourir Ă  des aides accordĂ©es par l’ANAH pour l’amĂ©lioration du confort de votre habitat, il est prĂ©fĂ©rable que le dossier soit montĂ© par un architecte.
  14.  
  15. L'architecte travaille sur le projet en tenant compte des limites budgétaires à ne pas dépasser.
  16.  

L'architecte à Caluire-et-Cuire est compétent pour tous types de travaux

L'architecte est qualifié pour tous types de biens. Il est efficace pour tous types de travaux. Votre projet concerne une maison passive, une maison de campagne, un résidentiel collectif, un hÎtel ou bien un hangar ? Les bénéfices qu'il apporte sont nombreux :
  • Mise aux normes : une norme de construction se dĂ©finit par diffĂ©rentes dispositions mises en place pour certifier la qualitĂ© de finition de votre projet. Les normes de construction permettent d'avoir la certitude que les informations de confiance aux architectes.
  •  
  • Assainissement : l'assainissement a pour principal objectif de dĂ©polluer les eaux usĂ©es de votre habitation avant un rejet dans la nature. RĂ©aliser l'assainissement d'une maison s'avĂšre nĂ©cessaire afin de rendre votre construction stable.
  •  
  • RĂ©habilitation : la rĂ©habilitation n'est autre que l'ensemble des opĂ©rations effectuĂ©es (rĂ©amĂ©nagement, confinement...) en vue de rendre un site qualifiĂ© pour un fonctionnement fixĂ©.
  •  
  • Construction neuve : l'avantage principal d'avoir recours Ă  un architecte, c'est d'ĂȘtre accompagnĂ© du dĂ©but Ă  la fin des travaux. Il vous reçoit pour recueillir vos souhaits, vos exigences et il conçoit les plans selon vos attentes.
  •  
  • Architecture d'intĂ©rieur : l’architecte d’intĂ©rieur est le roi de l'agencement dans votre maison. Son rĂŽle premier est de crĂ©er ou transformer l'intĂ©rieur du habitat. A l’écoute de vos envies et besoins, il vous expose sa vision en matiĂšre de couleurs, matĂ©riaux et volumes pour optimiser votre intĂ©rieur.
  •  

Vous ne trouvez pas d'architecte
pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

La dimension Ă©nergĂ©tique et environnementale reprĂ©sente un pilier important de l’ensemble de nos rĂ©flexions et de nos travaux au sein de l’agence.

Conscients de l’urgence climatique , nous mettons dans le cƓur de notre processus de rĂ©flexion « l’homme et la nature »,

Maison individuelle
Surélévation
RĂ©habilitation
Assainissement
Étude de faisabilité
+ 24

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Replacer l'Homme au cƓur du projet : telle est l'ambition portĂ©e par HUMAN Architectes. L'agence se compose d'une Ă©quipe de 8 architectes avec une communication adaptĂ©e et des solutions uniques. Ses valeurs ? CrĂ©ativitĂ©, pragmatisme, singularitĂ©, durabilitĂ©, rĂ©versibilitĂ©, transmission, Ă©coute, artisanat, ressources, Ă©conomie.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 24

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Depuis sa création en 2007, l'atelier Julien Tateossian accompagne des projets architecturaux et scénographiques, réalisés dans le respect de hautes valeurs environnementales, en suivant les principes bioclimatiques, et en concertation avec la maßtrise d'ouvrage et les usagers.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Appartement
+ 14

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Architecte pluridisciplinaire, Laurette Peruzzi allie la rigueur technique de l’architecte, Ă  la crĂ©ativitĂ© de l’architecte d’intĂ©rieur et Ă  la sensibilitĂ© d’une dĂ©coratrice. Cette approche unique lui permet de crĂ©er des projets singuliers qui s’adaptent aux spĂ©cificitĂ©s de la maĂźtrise d’ouvrage.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 12

Anne-Rose Bouyer est la gérante de Kauri Architecture. Sa double casquette architecte et architecte d'intérieur lui permet d'aborder chaque projet avec ses doubles compétences. 

Maison individuelle
Patrimoine
Jardin
RĂ©habilitation
Mise aux normes
+ 25

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures