Contact JONATHAN KÖDER ARCHITECTURE
100% free - 100% without obligation

After obtaining a bachelor's degree at the École Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture et de Paysage in Lille as well as a specialised Master's degree in "Healthcare Architecture" in Sweden, Jonathan Köder developed his knowledge through Workshops in Tokyo. Jonathan Köder holds a state-delivered diploma in architecture and is qualified to independently manage projects (HMONP). He is now fully committed to a process of mutual exchange with his clients and works to develop balanced projects in accordance with the clients' requirements. 

Functionality, durability and comfort are the primary aspects of Jonathan Köder's approach, which enables him to develop an aesthetic that breaks away from fashions and trends. Convinced that architecture is based on the proper relationship between uses and their environments, each project questions its own landscapes by taking advantage of its context and traditions. 

Jonathan Köder Architecture believes that it is essential to communicate clearly with all the stakeholders in the project, whether direct or indirect, at every stage, in order to obtain  quality results and to highlight aesthetic and creative solutions by taking full advantage of the existing constraints.

Are you looking for an architect for your upcoming project? Contact Jonathan Köder Architecture now and bring your design ideas to life starting with the first appointment!

Read More

Read Less

Property type

Single-Family Homes

Townhouses

Country Homes

Apartment

Exterior

Type of Work

Landscape Architecture

Renovation

Patios & Terraces

Conversion

Pools

Interior Architecture & Design

Extension

New Build

Feasibility Studies

Restoration

Styles

contemporary

Modern

Traditional

Mobility

  • - Regional
  • - National

Services

  • - Design / Plans
  • - Permits
  • - Construction Management
  • - Consulting

Fees

  • - Free first appointment
  • - Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • - Cheque
  • - Transfer

Languages

  • - French
  • - English

Architects Registration Board
086976

Contact JONATHAN KÖDER ARCHITECTURE

100% free - 100% without obligation

I would like to be contacted by JONATHAN KÖDER ARCHITECTURE
Cost between :

Contactez JONATHAN KÖDER ARCHITECTURE
100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Après avoir obtenu une licence à l'École Nationale Supérieure d'Architecture et de Paysage de Lille et après avoir suivi un Master spécialisé "Healthcare Architecture" en Suède, Jonathan Köder développe notamment ses connaissances par le biais de Workshops à Tokyo. Diplômé d'État en Architecture et habilité à la maîtrise d'œuvre en nom propre (HMONP), Jonathan Köder est désormais pleinement engagé dans une démarche d’échange réciproque avec ses clients, et tend à développer des projets équilibrés et en adéquation avec la demande initiale. 

Fonctionnalité, durabilité et confort sont les premiers composants de la réflexion de Jonathan Köder, qui développe ainsi un esthétisme s’affranchissant des modes et des tendances. Convaincu que l’architecture tient dans la juste mise en relation des usages et de leurs environnements, chaque projet questionne ses propres paysages en s’ancrant dans la valorisation de son contexte et des traditions. 

L’Agence Jonathan Köder Architecture estime ainsi qu’il est primordial de communiquer de manière limpide avec l’ensemble des partenaires du projet, acteurs directs ou indirects, à toutes les étapes, afin d’obtenir un rendu de qualité et de mettre en lumière les solutions esthétiques et créatives en tirant pleinement parti des contraintes existantes.

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant l’agence Jonathan Köder Architecture et donnez vie à vos envies lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Lire +

Lire -

Types de biens

Maison individuelle

Maison de ville

Maison de campagne

Appartement

Exterieur

Types de travaux

Jardin

Rénovation

Terrasse

Transformation

Piscine

Architecture d’intérieur

Extension

Construction neuve

Étude de faisabilité

Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Contemporain

Moderne

Traditionnel

Déplacements

  • - Régional
  • - National

Missions

  • - Plan
  • - Permis
  • - Suivi de chantier
  • - Conseil

Tarifs

  • - Premier RDV gratuit
  • - Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • - Chèque
  • - Virement

Langues parlées

  • - Français
  • - Anglais

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
086976

Contactez JONATHAN KÖDER ARCHITECTURE

100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Je souhaite être contacté par JONATHAN KÖDER ARCHITECTURE
Cout moyen de :