Contact High Five Architecture
100% free - 100% without obligation

High five”, an expression borrowed from the realm of sports, represents the interaction between multiple individuals celebrating the achievement of a common goal. This kind of team spirit is precisely what architect Yann Melan wished to infuse into his firm High Five Architecture, located in Fréjus on the Côte d’Azur. 

The architect’s roots lie in the Haut Var region of Provence, which sparked his interest in traditional Provençal architecture and its ingenuity. This curiosity has inspired Yann Melan to undertake several studies in mediterranean architecture and its distinctive characteristics.

The architect subsequently developed his knowledge of the principles and aesthetic codes of contemporary architecture through his years of experience working with firms in Marseille and Saint Raphaël.

Through these personal and professional experiences, Yann Melan honed his sensibility for architecture with consideration for the past, present and future. This vision is driven by primary values including respect for the site, adaptation to the climate, the reinterpretation of traditional architectural codes, coherence between interior and exterior, functionality and comfort, and privileging the use of natural and locally-sourced materials. 

This approach, that could draw comparisons to the tenets of critical regionalism of the late 20th century, in fact aspires to combine the functional and aesthetic principles of contemporary architecture with regional customs and typology. The architect’s goal is to design buildings pleasing to the senses that fully satisfy your expectations. 

With his dynamic energy and openness to the world and the future, Yann Melan creates elegant architecture of quality that takes into account current issues concerning urban planning and respect for the environment.

Contact Yann Melan, head of the architectural firm High Five Architecture, to make an appointment and bring your project to life.


Read More

Read Less

Property type

Single-Family Homes

Exterior

Offices

Commercial - industrial

Hotels - Restaurants

Country Homes

Type of Work

Landscape Architecture

Pools

Conversion

Patios & Terraces

Renovation

New Build

Interior Architecture & Design

Styles

contemporary

Traditional

Mobility

  • - Regional

Services

  • - Design / Plans
  • - Permits
  • - Construction Management
  • - Consulting

Fees

  • - Free first appointment
  • - Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • - Cheque
  • - Transfer

Languages

  • - French

Architects Registration Board
S20900

Contact High Five Architecture

100% free - 100% without obligation

I would like to be contacted by High Five Architecture
Cost between :

Contactez High Five Architecture
100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

« HIGH FIVE » se traduit de l’anglais par l’expression « tape m’en cinq », terme emprunté dans le milieu du sport. À travers cette expression populaire, on retrouve le symbole de l’interaction entre plusieurs personnes célébrant la réussite d'un objectif commun. C’est précisément cet état d’esprit que l'architecte Yann Melan souhaite insuffler au cœur de son agence High Five Architecture.

Les racines de l'architecte sont situées dans le haut Var et ont aiguisé son intérêt pour l’architecture provençale traditionnelle et son ingéniosité. Cette curiosité a poussé Yann Melan à réaliser plusieurs travaux d’étude sur l’architecture méditerranéenne et ses particularités.

Par la suite, ses années d’expérience dans diverses agences à Marseille et Saint Raphaël lui ont enseigné les principes de l’architecture contemporaine et ses codes esthétiques.

Ces expériences professionnelles et personnelles ont amené l'architecte à développer une sensibilité pour une architecture prenant en considération le passé, le présent et l’avenir. Cette vision a pour principes conducteurs : le respect du site, l’adaptation au climat, la réinterprétation de codes architecturaux traditionnels, une relation forte entre l’intérieur et l’extérieur, la fonctionnalité et le confort des espaces et l’utilisation de matériaux naturels et bruts en privilégiant les filières locales.

Cette approche, pouvant s’apparenter aux préceptes du régionalisme critique de la fin du XXe siècle, aspire en fait à combiner habilement les principes fonctionnels et esthétiques de l’architecture contemporaine avec les habitudes et typologies régionales afin de concevoir des bâtiments agréables et par la même provoquer votre satisfaction.

Le dynamisme de Yann Melan ainsi que son ouverture sur le monde et sur l’avenir renforcent sa préoccupation de concevoir une architecture élégante, qualitative, répondant à vos attentes, tout en prenant en compte les préoccupations urbanistiques et environnementales actuelles.

Donnez vie à votre projet et contactez dès maintenant l'architecte Yann Melan, dirigeant de High Five Architecture.

 

Lire +

Lire -

Types de biens

Maison individuelle

Maison passive / écologique

Maison de ville

Maison de campagne

Bâtiment professionnel

Bureau

Hôtellerie - Restauration

Exterieur

Types de travaux

Jardin

Terrasse

Piscine

Architecture d’intérieur

Transformation

Rénovation

Construction neuve

Types de styles

Contemporain

Traditionnel

Déplacements

  • - Régional

Missions

  • - Plan
  • - Permis
  • - Suivi de chantier
  • - Conseil

Tarifs

  • - Premier RDV gratuit
  • - Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • - Chèque
  • - Virement

Langues parlées

  • - Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
S20900

Contactez High Five Architecture

100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Je souhaite être contacté par High Five Architecture
Cout moyen de :