facebook

Jean-Philippe Roche Architecture

Jean-Philippe ROCHE

Director

19 Rue Saint-Michel
Rennes 35000

Contact Jean-Philippe Roche Architecture

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Townhouses Country Homes Apartments / Flats Commercial Buildings Offices Multi-Unit Residential Retail

Type of Work

Roof Extension Interior Architecture & Design Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Restoration

Styles

Contemporary Historical

About

Jean-Philippe Roche is an architect with over twenty years of experience, whose architecture studio is based in the historical centre of Rennes. The studio assists both private individuals and professional clients with their building, renovation, extension or restoration projects, for both residential and commercial buildings. You can count on the experienced architect to be a trusted ally in developing your project. 

Jean-Philippe Roche and his studio draw on their knowledge and experience to offer their clients bespoke solutions tailored to their goals, the budget they have in mind, and the specific requirements involved in the project. Each client receives attentive consideration throughout, as much in discussions around the draft proposal as during the design phases. Carefully listening and getting to the heart of his clients’ expectations is a part of architect Jean-Philippe Roche’s role that he prioritises during each project. This approach, based on dialogue and trust, allows him to create a relevant design and project, from the first drawing up to final delivery.    

Jean-Philippe Roche designs unique architecture, adapted to his clients’ lifestyles and elegantly integrated into its environment. For restoration and renovation projects, he seeks to enhance and make the most of existing elements, creating an original style. 

Contact Jean-Philippe Roche today to make an appointment and bring your architecture project to life.

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
48427

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Jean-Philippe ROCHE

Contactez Jean-Philippe Roche Architecture
100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Jean-Philippe ROCHE est architecte depuis maintenant plus de vingt ans et officie au sein de son atelier d’architecture situé dans le centre historique de Rennes. L’agence accompagne les particuliers comme les professionnels dans leur projet de construction, de rénovation, d’extension ou de réhabilitation de logements individuels ou collectifs ou de bâtiments professionnels. Fort de son expérience, cet architecte sera un allié de confiance dans l’élaboration de votre projet.

Au sein de son atelier, Jean-Philippe ROCHE met toute son expérience et son savoir-faire afin de proposer à ses clients des solutions sur-mesure en réponse à leurs attentes et dans le respect du budget envisagé et des contraintes spécifiques liées au projet. Une attention particulière est accordée à chaque client, tant dans le dialogue d’avant-projet que lors des phases de conception. Être à l’écoute et cerner avec précision les attentes est l’un des rôles de l’architecte que Jean-Philippe ROCHE parvient à mettre en avant durant chacun de ses projets. Cette approche alliant dialogue et confiance permet une conception et une réalisation pertinente, de la première esquisse jusqu’à la réception finale du chantier. 

Jean-Philippe ROCHE conçoit une architecture unique, s’adaptant aux modes de vie de ses clients et s’intégrant avec élégance à leur environnement. En réhabilitation ou en rénovation, il veille à tirer parti de l’existant et à le sublimer créant ainsi un style original et singulier.

Contactez dès maintenant Jean-Philippe ROCHE et donnez vie à votre projet d’architecture lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Lire +

Lire -

Types de biens

Maison individuelle

Maison de ville

Maison de campagne

Appartement

Bâtiment professionnel

Bureau

Résidentiel collectif

Commerce

Types de travaux

Surélévation

Architecture d’intérieur

Extension

Transformation

Rénovation

Construction neuve

Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Contemporain

Historique

Déplacements

  • - Régional

Missions

  • - Plan
  • - Permis
  • - Suivi de chantier
  • - Conseil

Tarifs

  • - Premier RDV gratuit
  • - Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • - Chèque
  • - Virement

Langues parlées

  • - Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
48427

Contactez Jean-Philippe Roche Architecture

100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Je souhaite être contacté par Jean-Philippe Roche Architecture

Un courtier spécialiste de l’immobilier me trouve la meilleure solution de crédit et au meilleur taux pour mon projet.

Cout moyen de :