facebook

FJKT | architectes & associés

Fabrice JACTARD

Architect

12-14 Rue Saint-Gilles
Paris 75003

Contact FJKT | architectes & associés

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Hotels & Restaurants Public Access Buildings Retail Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Apartments / Flats

Type of Work

Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Project Management Assistance Feasibility Studies Restoration Roof Extension

Styles

Modern Classic Contemporary Traditional

About

FJKT Architectes & Associés is a Parisian architecture studio founded in 2003 by DPLG architects Fabrice Jactard and Kheang Tan

Driven by the desire to create quality living environments, and guided by the need to preserve today’s heritage as well as create that of tomorrow, the partners develop fresh solutions for each project. They do so by incorporating the client’s expectations, their inspirations, and the unique character of each site, concerned with the search for beauty enriched by their culture of art and architectural quality dictated by principles of sustainable development, creating meaning and controlling overall costs.

Throughout their initial conversations with the client, the architects sketch out the most appropriate solutions in response to the construction or renovation programme, resulting in the conception of a creative, aesthetically-appealing solution that adheres to both legislative and budgetary requirements. 

FJKT Architectes & Associés will assist you in carrying out your project in collaboration with engineers, landscapers and expert consultants, depending on the specific needs of each project entrusted to them. They will additionally help you in selecting the various contractors involved in bringing the work together.

FJKT Architectes & Associés offers solid technical skills and regulatory knowledge gained through experience with projects of various types (single-family and multi-family residential, housing for adults with disabilities, restaurants, offices and more), as well as diverse sites with substantial constraints (train stations, airports, museums, secured tertiary sites, etc.). They focus on ensuring that construction is carried out smoothly while paying attention to each detail in order to faithfully give form to the ideas developed with the client. The architects seek to satisfy the numerous objectives and prerequisites that each project demands, whether qualitative, functional, urban, social, environmental, cultural, or in terms of comfort.

Contact the architecture studio FJKT Architectes & Associés today to make an appointment and bring your project to life.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
047890

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Fabrice JACTARD

facebook

FJKT | architectes & associés

Fabrice JACTARD

Architecte

12-14 Rue Saint-Gilles
Paris 75003

Contactez FJKT | architectes & associés

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Hôtellerie - Restauration Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Appartements

Types de travaux

Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Assistance à la maitrise d’ouvrage Étude de faisabilité Réhabilitation Surélévation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain Traditionnel

Présentation

FJKT Architectes & Associés est une agence d’architecture Parisienne, créée par les architectes DPLG Fabrice Jactard et Kheang Tan en 2003.

Animés par la volonté de créer des espaces à vivre de qualité et guidés par la nécessité de pérenniser le patrimoine d’aujourd’hui ainsi que de créer celui de demain, les collaborateurs conçoivent de nouvelles réponses pour chaque projet en intégrant les attentes du maitre d’ouvrage (client), les références qui l’animent, la singularité de chaque site, avec pour préoccupation la recherche du « beau » nourrie par leur culture des arts et de la qualité architecturale dictée par une démarche de développement durable, de production de sens et de maitrise du coût global. 

Au cours des échanges initiaux avec le maitre d’ouvrage, les architectes esquissent les solutions les plus appropriées en réponses au programme de construction ou de réhabilitation afin d’aboutir à la conception d’une solution créative et esthétique, respectueuse des contraintes législatives et budgétaires.  

FJKT Architectes & Associés vous accompagnera dans la concrétisation de votre projet avec, selon les besoins inhérents à chaque ouvrage qui lui est confié, la collaboration d’ingénieurs, de paysagistes et de bureaux d’études spécialisés, puis dans la sélection des différentes entreprises qui vont intervenir dans le façonnage de l’ouvrage.   

Avec de solides compétences techniques et réglementaires acquises au fil des chantiers sur diverses typologies (logements collectifs ou individuels, foyer d’adultes en situation de handicaps, restaurants, bureaux, etc.) et divers sites dont certains à fortes contraintes (gares, aéroports, musées, sites tertiaires sécurisés du territoire national), FJKT Architectes & Associés se concentre sur le bon déroulement du chantier en prêtant attention à chaque détail afin d’aboutir à la concrétisation fidèle des réflexions menées avec le maître d’ouvrage et de satisfaire aux nombreux objectifs et pré-requis exigés par chaque projet (qualitatifs, sens, fonctionnalités, conforts, efficience, urbains, sociaux, environnementaux, culturels). 

Contactez dès maintenant l’agence FJKT Architectes & Associés afin de donner vie à votre projet d’architecture lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
047890

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Fabrice JACTARD