FIND AN ARCHITECT in Mirepoix

and make an appointment immediately !

Benefit from the experience of more than 23 architects from the city Mirepoix to realise your dream's project.

Looking for an architect from the department Ariège ? Get in touch with the professional you need.

EDITH & HENRI GOUT operates in accordance with the professional code of ethics laid down by the Ordre des Architectes. Any relationship with a client is formalised in a standard O.A. contract. Since its creation, the agency has been insured with the Mutuelle des Architectes Français and enjoys bringing its clients' projects to fruition.

Single-Family Homes
Townhouses
Country Homes
Multi-unit Residential
Commercial - industrial
+ 8

Response under 72 hour

Stéphane Sastre is a qualified architect with extensive knowledge in the field of new construction, renovation and rehabilitation of existing buildings. His ambition is to design architecture that reflects the lifestyle and desires of his clients.

Single-Family Homes
Pools
Building Upgrades
Feasibility Studies
Project Management
+ 17

Response under 72 hour

Adrien Plinet founded his studio Atelier de la Montagne Noire to focus on the projects he's passionate about. Drawing on his experience, he is able to adapt to each situation by implementing various architectural approaches and methodologies in order to meet your needs.

Single-Family Homes
Passive House / Eco-friendly
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Country Homes
Vertical expension
+ 11

Response under 72 hour

RéflexeS Architecture was founded in September 2019. The architecture studio is particularly drawn to work on existing buildings, where it makes the most of each constraint involved, as well as projects in restricted environments requiring an astute, optimised architectural design. The studio also believes in the principle of "co-construction" with their clients.  

Single-Family Homes
Chalets / Wooden Houses
Townhouses
Country Homes
Commercial - industrial
+ 16

Response under 72 hour

Architecture Office works alongside you, charting the perspective towards comfort and performance of use. Projects weaving together the beautiful, the useful and the pleasant.

Commercial - industrial
Offices
Industrial Buildings
Public Access Buildings
Single-Family Homes
+ 15

Response in the hour

Mirepoix: an architect contacts you

The architect in Mirepoix is competent for all types of work

The architect is able to work on all types of property. He is efficient for all types of works. You have a project that concerns a passive house, a country house, an apartment, a restaurant or a building welcoming the public (ERP)? Take advantage of the many benefits it provides:
  • Expertise: the expert office usually arises in case of destruction noted in a home during or following a construction, due, among other things, to accidents or bad weather. The expert architect can also operate for a renovation. He can appear upstream of a to certify its feasibility and to accompany the various actors, in the success of a project.
  •  
  • Transformation: to speak of the transformation of a house, is for example to modify the frame of an old farmhouse. It is then imperative to address you to an architect.
  •  
  • Pool: the architect studies the installation of your pool as a whole. He takes into account the space you have in total. It plays a role of advice as for the dimensions of the swimming pool, the surface of the beaches.
  •  
  • New construction: the big positive point to address you to an architect, it is to be accompanied from the beginning to the end of work. He designs plans according to your needs.
  •  
  • Feasibility study: this preliminary study includes several steps to know the potential of your property and on its future developments. In summary, the architect's mission is to work on these actions: visit to the site with taking photos and dimensions, analysis of administrative rules and urbanism, standards and other obligations, estimation of the provisional cost of work...
  •  

The skills of the architect in Mirepoix are an asset for your project

The reasons for soliciting an architect are numerous. Here are some of them...
  1. Thanks to the architect, you get some peace of mind about the expenses regarding your house extension or garden creation. His estimates are certainly standardized to comply with your available funds, on time.
  2.  
  3. The architect plays the role of builder and project manager. He reduces the expenses by choosing according to his rigorous criteria the various craftsmen he needs for the realization of the work.
  4.  
  5. You benefit from a listening, advice and the pleasant surprise to discover a project in total coherence with your desires.
  6.  
  7. You benefit from a dwelling which satisfies the new energetic standards.
  8.  
  9. In contrast to the promoter who proposes you a house similar to all the others, the architect carries out a work of research which corresponds to your project. You benefit from a unique property. The real estate appreciation is assured.
  10.  
  11. The architect presents a project taking into account the budgetary limits that you impose on him.
  12.  
  13. In the framework of the aids granted by the ANAH regarding the standardization of your house, it is often recommended that the file is assembled by an architect.
  14.  
  15. The architect has the obligation to send you understandable plans of the construction of your terrace for example. It also plays a role of advice in the choice of materials and different styles of construction.
  16.  

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

Versatile architect, involved in an ecological approach, Josian Vie promotes a frugal approach to architecture, between efficiency, low-tech and artistic sensitivity.

Single-Family Homes
Historical / Listed Buildings
Feasibility Studies
Interior Architecture & Design
Pools
+ 23

Response under 24 hour

HMONP architect since 2007, my professional career began within Toulouse architecture agencies before taking the initiative in 2019 to found my own agency. Drawing on my experience, I put my skills at the service of your architectural needs.

Single-Family Homes
Apartment
Retail
Commercial - industrial
Offices
+ 7

Response under 24 hour

PRarchitecture offers a holistic approach in the design of these projects aimed at offering users an integrated experience around the project combining economy, sustainability / flexibility and functionality.

Single-Family Homes
Public Access Buildings
Restoration
Conversion
Extension
+ 16

Response in the hour

Corinne BONHOMME, DPLG architect,

WE are the CBH spirit

CBH is POSITIVE ARCHITECTURE 2.0

CBH is BUILDING - RENOVATE with a POSITIVE IMPACT on THE PLANET and HUMANS;

All types of projects, without surface limits

PRIVATE & PUBLIC CLIENTS

Single-Family Homes
Industrial Buildings
Interior Architecture & Design
Landscape Architecture
Extension
+ 17

Response under 24 hour

You dreamed of it... I create, design and realize... your home according to your needs, your desires, your way of living.

Single-Family Homes
Energy renovation
Restoration
Feasibility Studies
Interior Architecture & Design
+ 22

Response under 24 hour

Trouvez un architecte Ă  Mirepoix

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement !

BĂ©nĂ©ficiez de l'expĂ©rience de plus de 23 architectes dans la ville de Mirepoix pour rĂ©aliser le projet de vos rĂȘves.

Vous cherchez un architecte dans le département AriÚge ? Prenez contact maintenant avec l'expert dont vous avez besoin.

L'agence EDITH & HENRI GOUT fonctionne selon la déontologie professionnelle édictée par l'Ordre des Architectes. Toute relation avec un client est formalisée avec un contrat type de l'O.A. Depuis sa création, l'agence est assurée auprÚs de la Mutuelle des Architectes Français et se plaßt à concrétiser les projets de ses clients.

Maison individuelle
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
RĂ©sidentiel collectif
BĂątiment professionnel
+ 8

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Architecte DPLG, StĂ©phane Sastre bĂ©nĂ©ficie d’importantes connaissances dans le domaine de la construction neuve, de la rĂ©novation et de la rĂ©habilitation du bĂąti existant. Son ambition est de concevoir une architecture qui soit le reflet du mode de vie et des envies de ses clients.

Maison individuelle
Piscine
Mise aux normes
Étude de faisabilité
Assistance Ă  la maitrise d'ouvrage
+ 17

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Adrien PLINET a créé l'Atelier de la Montagne Noire afin de se concentrer sur des projets ayant du sens pour lui. Fort de ses expériences passées, il parvient à s’adapter à tout type de situation en mettant en oeuvre diverses approches architecturales et méthodologiques afin de répondre à toutes les attentes de ses clients.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / Ă©cologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de campagne
Surélévation
+ 11

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

RéflexeS Architecture a vu le jour en septembre 2019. Cette agence affectionne particulièrement les interventions sur existant où elle se plaît à tirer parti de chaque contrainte ainsi que les projets en environnement restreint où l’architecture se doit d’être astucieuse et optimisée. L’agence valorise également le principe de «co-construction» avec son maître d’ouvrage.

Maison individuelle
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
BĂątiment professionnel
+ 16

RĂ©ponse sous 72 heures

Architecte polyvalent, impliquĂ© dans une dĂ©marche Ă©cologique, Josian Vie favorise une approche frugale de l'architecture, entre efficacitĂ©, low-tech et sensibilitĂ© artistique. 

Maison individuelle
Patrimoine
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
Piscine
+ 23

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Mirepoix : un architecte vous contacte

L'architecte à Mirepoix est compétent pour tous types de travaux

L'architecte est capable de travailler sur tous types de biens. Il est efficace pour tous types de travaux. Vous avez un projet qui concerne une maison passive, une maison de campagne, un appartement, un restaurant ou bien un bùtiment accueillant du public (ERP) ? Profitez des nombreux avantages qu'il vous procure :
  • Expertise : le bureau d'expertise survient habituellement en cas de destruction constatĂ©e dans une demeure pendant ou suite Ă  une construction, Ă  cause, entre autres, d'accidents ou d'intempĂ©ries. L'architecte expert peut Ă©galement opĂ©rer pour une rĂ©novation. Il peut se prĂ©senter en amont d'un pour certifier de sa faisabilitĂ© et pour accompagner les diffĂ©rents acteurs, dans la rĂ©ussite d'un projet.
  •  
  • Transformation : parler de la transformation d'une maison, c'est par exemple modifier le bĂąti d'une vieille ferme. Il est alors impĂ©ratif de vous adresser Ă  un architecte.
  •  
  • Piscine : l'architecte Ă©tudie l'installation de votre bassin dans son ensemble. Il prend en compte l'espace dont vous disposez au total. Il joue un rĂŽle de conseil quant aux dimensions de la piscine, la surface des plages.
  •  
  • Construction neuve : le gros point positif de vous adresser Ă  un architecte, c'est d'ĂȘtre accompagnĂ© du dĂ©but Ă  la fin des travaux. Il conçoit des plans en fonction de vos besoins.
  •  
  • Etude de faisabilitĂ© : cette Ă©tude prĂ©liminaire comprend plusieurs Ă©tapes pour connaĂźtre le potentiel de votre bien et sur ses futures Ă©volutions. En rĂ©sumĂ©, l'architecte a pour mission d'oeuvrer sur ces actions : visite sur le site avec prise de photos et des cotes, analyse des rĂšgles administratives et d'urbanisme, normes et autres obligations, estimation du coĂ»t prĂ©visionnel des travaux...
  •  

Les compétences de l'architecte à Mirepoix sont un atout pour votre projet

Les raisons de solliciter un architecte sont nombreuses. En voici quelques unes...
  1. Grùce à l'architecte, vous bénéficiez d'une certaine quiétude quant aux dépenses concernant l'extension de votre maison ou la création d'un jardin. Ses devis sont assurément normalisés afin de se conformer à vos fonds disponibles, en temps et en heure.
  2.  
  3. L'architecte joue le rÎle de constructeur et de maßtre d'oeuvre. Il réduit les dépenses en choisissant selon ses rigoureux critÚres les différents artisans dont il a besoin pour la réalisation des travaux.
  4.  
  5. Vous profitez d'une écoute, de conseils et de l'agréable surprise de découvrir un projet en totale cohérence avec vos envies.
  6.  
  7. Vous profitez d'un logis qui satisfait les nouvelles normes énergétiques.
  8.  
  9. A contrario du promoteur qui vous propose une maison similaire Ă  toutes les autres, l’architecte effectue un travail de recherche qui correspond Ă  votre projet. Vous bĂ©nĂ©ficiez ainsi d'un bien unique. La plus-value immobiliĂšre est assurĂ©e.
  10.  
  11. L'architecte présente un projet en tenant compte des limites budgétaires que vous lui imposez.
  12.  
  13. Dans le cadre des aides accordĂ©es par l’ANAH en ce qui concerne la normalisation de votre maison, il est souvent recommandĂ© que le dossier soit montĂ© par un architecte.
  14.  
  15. L’architecte a l'obligation de vous transmettre des plans comprĂ©hensibles de la construction de votre terrasse par exemple. Il joue aussi un rĂŽle de conseil dans le choix des matĂ©riaux et des diffĂ©rents styles de construction.
  16.  

Vous ne trouvez pas d'architecte
pour votre projet ?

Nous le trouvons pour vous.

Architecture Office travaille Ă  vos cĂŽtĂ©s, traçant la perspective vers le confort et la performance d’usage. Des projets tissant le beau, l’utile et l’agrĂ©able.

BĂątiment professionnel
Bureau
BĂątiment industriel
BĂątiment accueillant du public (ERP)
Maison individuelle
+ 15

RĂ©ponse dans l'heure

Architecte DE HMONP depuis 2007, mon parcours professionnel a dĂ©butĂ© au sein d‘agences d’Architecture Toulousaines avant de prendre l'initiative en 2019 de fonder ma propre agence. Forte de mon expĂ©rience, je mets mes compĂ©tences au service de vos besoins architecturaux.

Maison individuelle
Appartement
Commerce
BĂątiment professionnel
Bureau
+ 7

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

PRarchitecture propose une approche holistique dans la conception de ces projets visant à offrir aux usagers une expérience intégrée autour de projet alliant économie, durabilité / Flexibilité et fonctionnalité.

Maison individuelle
BĂątiment accueillant du public (ERP)
RĂ©habilitation
Transformation
Extension
+ 16

RĂ©ponse dans l'heure

Vous en rĂȘviez... je crĂ©Ă©, conçois et rĂ©alise ... votre habitat selon vos besoins, vos envies, votre façon de vivre.

Maison individuelle
Rénovation énergétique
RĂ©habilitation
Étude de faisabilité
Architecture d’intérieur
+ 22

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures

Corinne BONHOMME, architecte DPLG, 

NOUS c’est l’esprit CBH

CBH c’est l’ ARCHITECTURE POSITIVE 2.0

CBH c’est CONSTRUIRE -RÉNOVER avec un IMPACT POSITIF sur LA PLANÈTE  et les HUMAINS ;

Tout types de projets, sans limites de surfaces 

CLIENTS PRIVÉS & PUBLICS 

Maison individuelle
BĂątiment industriel
Architecture d’intérieur
Jardin
Extension
+ 17

RĂ©ponse sous 24 heures