FIND AN ARCHITECT in Guipavas

and make an appointment immediately !

Benefit from the experience of more than 5 architects from the city Guipavas to realise your dream's project.

Looking for an architect from the department Finistère ? Get in touch with the professional you need.

Do you want your project to be unique and personal? Hugues Lavenant listens to your wishes in order to be able to interpret them. This architect gives you his advice to develop your ideas, according to your financial capacities and the constraints specific to your project.

Single-Family Homes
Industrial Buildings
Extension
Vertical expension
Energy renovation
+ 14

Response under 24 hour

Each project will be thought out with you, and for you. The dialogue initiated in partnership with you, the key player in the process, is central to Franck Macou's design process, to help you define and clarify your programme, establish your priorities, and understanding and incorporating your lifestyle and goals in order to perfectly adapt the design to your needs.

Single-Family Homes
Retail
Building Upgrades
Feasibility Studies
New Build
+ 15

Response under 48 hour

The TYERRA architectural studio favours an environmentally-friendly design, which is rooted in a search for aesthetics, comfort and performance. Able to design projects of varying scale and complexity, these architects are at your service to help bring your projects to life.

New Build
Renovation
Vertical expension
Extension
Expertise
+ 16

Response under 72 hour

Guipavas: an architect contacts you

The architect in Guipavas is competent for all types of works

The architect takes care of your project from the beginning to the end. We can evoke a heightening, an extension, an expertise, a terrace, a setting to the standards or a rehabilitation:
  • Feasibility study: this preliminary study passes by several stages to be reassured on the potential of your property and on its future evolutions. In summary, the architect must work on these tasks in particular: analysis of the program provided by the project manager, realization of the sketch (plan and / or 3D modeling), estimate of the projected cost of work ...
  •  
  • Surge Elevation: the surge elevation is a set of works with the aim of achieving the expansion of a space, adding height. It may involve raising a building by one or more floors, including its roof.
  •  
  • New construction: the architect develops the plans, organizes, supervises and coordinates the various professionals. He is therefore the guarantor of the proper execution of the construction project, as well as the companies. He is moreover subjected to a deontology and must return accounts to an order. He is therefore subject to certain obligations and gives you peace of mind about the quality of the service. You can also entrust only to the architect the mission to conceive the plans, you will play the role of coordination as for the interventions of the craftsmen.
  •  
  • Interior architecture: the interior architect imagines and arranges ergonomic, harmonious and pleasant interior spaces to live by using spaces, furnishing and materials. He takes into account the technical and financial limits.
  •  
  • Garden: the landscape architect is specialized in the design as well as the reorganization of gardens of all sizes. He puts his skills as well as his aesthetic approach on behalf of his client. He is present , from the ideation to the installation of the last plant.
  •  

The skills of the architect in Guipavas are an asset for your project

Hiring an architect has many advantages. Here is why...
  1. The intervention of the architect offers, for a small investment, the sustainable and ecological building that you want.
  2.  
  3. Having the habit, the architect accompanies you in the administrative steps such as the building permit or the study of the PLU (Local Plan of Urbanism).
  4.  
  5. You have a listening, advice and the pleasant surprise of discovering a project in total coherence with your dreams.
  6.  
  7. The architect does not hesitate to put on his helmet and his safety shoes and controls the various stages of the construction site to ensure a result in accordance with the plans. He arranges so that there is no time wasted between the various interventions of the plumber and the painter.
  8.  
  9. The architect's mission is to present you with clear and complete plans of the dwelling that will be brought up to standards. He must therefore deliver you valuable advice regarding the choice of materials.
  10.  
  11. The architect works on the project taking into account the budgetary limits that you impose on him.
  12.  
  13. The preparation of the work of the architect extends to the details. His attention is also focused on the finishes (the railing in particular).
  14.  
  15. In contrast to the developer who has a catalog of houses-types to offer you, the architect performs a research work in line with your project. You thus benefit from a unique habitat. The future buyer is immediately reassured.
  16.  

Gouesnach 29950

Bruno AUDEBAUD

O2BO

Single-Family Homes
Exterior
Restoration
Feasibility Studies
Conversion
+ 20

Studio PHAAR founded by architect Hùng Tôn, is a transdisciplinary creative agency based in Quimper, oscillating between architecture, scenography, soundscapes and graphics.

Single-Family Homes
Townhouses
Country Homes
Apartment
Retail
+ 7

Response under 24 hour

Can't find an architect for your project?

We'll find one for you.

Trouvez un architecte à Guipavas

et prenez rendez-vous immédiatement !

Bénéficiez de l'expérience de plus de 3 architectes dans la ville de Guipavas pour réaliser le projet de vos rêves.

Vous cherchez un architecte dans le département Finistère ? Prenez contact maintenant avec l'expert dont vous avez besoin.

Architectes engagées en faveur de l’environnement, Véronique Bergeron et Maïté Bèle conçoivent une architecture singulière, sobre et pérenne qui se distingue par ses caractéristiques écologiques et naturelles.

Maison individuelle
Maison passive / écologique
Chalet / Maison en bois
Maison de ville
Maison de campagne
+ 11

"Chaque projet sera pensé avec vous et pour vous. Le dialogue initié en partenariat avec vous, maître d’ouvrage qui êtes l’acteur principal de ce processus, permet de définir ou préciser votre programme, en fonction du contexte urbain, du paysage et de la topographie de votre terrain, de hiérarchiser vos priorités, de prendre en compte votre style de vie, et vos désirs."

Maison individuelle
Commerce
Mise aux normes
Étude de faisabilité
Construction neuve
+ 15

Guipavas : un architecte vous contacte

L'architecte à Guipavas est compétent pour tous types de travaux

L'architecte s'occupe de votre projet du commencement jusqu'à son terme. On peut évoquer une surélévation, une extension, une expertise, une terrasse, une mise aux normes ou encore une réhabilitation :
  • Etude de faisabilité : cette étude préliminaire passe par plusieurs étapes pour être rassuré sur le potentiel de votre bien et sur ses futures évolutions. En résumé, l'architecte doit notamment travailler sur ces tâches : analyse du programme fourni par le maître d'oeuvre, réalisation de l'esquisse (plan et/ou modélisation 3D), estimation du coût prévisionnel des travaux...
  •  
  • Surélévation : la surélévation consiste en un ensemble de travaux dans le but de réaliser l'agrandissement d'un espace, en ajoutant de la hauteur. Elle peut impliquer de rehausser un bâtiment d'un ou plusieurs étages, y compris sa toiture.
  •  
  • Construction neuve : l'architecte élabore les plans, organise, supervise et coordonne les différents professionnels. Il est de ce fait garant de la bonne exécution du projet de construction, ainsi que les entreprises. Il est d'ailleurs soumis à une déontologie et doit rendre des comptes à un ordre. Il est donc soumis à certaines obligations et vous tranquillise sur la qualité de la prestation. Vous pouvez aussi confier uniquement à l'architecte la mission de concevoir les plans, vous jouerez le rôle de coordination quant aux interventions des artisans.
  •  
  • Architecture d'intérieur : l'architecte d'intérieur imagine et aménage des espaces intérieurs ergonomiques, harmonieux et agréables à vivre en usant des espaces, de l'ameublement et des matériaux. Il tient compte des limites techniques et financières.
  •  
  • Jardin : l’architecte paysagiste est spécialisé dans la conception de même que la réorganisation de jardins de toutes tailles. Il met ses compétences ainsi que son approche esthétique pour le compte de son client. Il est présent , de l’idéation jusqu’à la pose de la dernière plante.
  •  

Les compétences de l'architecte à Guipavas sont un atout pour votre projet

Faire appel à un architecte présente de nombreux avantages. Voici pourquoi...
  1. L’intervention de l' architecte offre, pour un investissement peu important, le bâtiment durable et écologique que vous souhaitez.
  2.  
  3. Ayant le habitude, l'architecte vous accompagne dans les démarches administratives telles que le permis de construire ou l’étude du PLU (Plan Local d’Urbanisme).
  4.  
  5. Vous disposez d'une écoute, de conseils et de l'agréable surprise de découvrir un projet en totale cohérence avec vos rêves.
  6.  
  7. L'architecte n'hésite pas à enfiler son casque et ses chaussures de sécurité et contrôle les différentes étapes du chantier pour s'assurer d'un résultat conforme aux plans. Il s'arrange pour qu'il n'y ait pas de temps perdu entre les différentes interventions du plombier et du peintre.
  8.  
  9. L’architecte a pour mission de vous présenter des plans clairs et complets du logement qui sera mis aux normes. Il doit par conséquent vous délivrer de précieux conseils concernant le choix des matériaux.
  10.  
  11. L'architecte travaille sur le projet en tenant compte des limites budgétaires que vous lui imposez.
  12.  
  13. La préparation du travail de l'architecte s'étend jusqu'aux détails. Son attention se porte aussi sur les finitions (le garde-corps notamment).
  14.  
  15. A contrario du promoteur qui possède un catalogue de maisons-types à vous proposer, l’architecte effectue un travail de recherche en adéquation avec votre projet. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d'un habitat unique. Le futur acheteur est immédiatement rassuré.
  16.  

L’atelier d'architecture TYERRA favorise une conception respectueuse de l’environnement, qui prend source dans une recherche d’esthétisme, de confort et de performance. Habilitées à concevoir des projets d’envergure et de complexité variées, ces architectes se portent à votre écoute pour donner sens à votre projet de vie.

Construction neuve
Rénovation
Surélévation
Extension
Expertise
+ 16