facebook

Synapses Architecture

Sixtine DANIÉLOU

Director

44 Rue du Faubourg du Temple
Paris 75011

Contact Synapses Architecture

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Passive Houses Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Country Homes Smart Homes Apartments / Flats Commercial Buildings Warehouses Offices Industrial Buildings Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Retail Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

Roof Extension Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Feasibility Studies Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Futuristic Contemporary Traditional Historical Japonais

About

Founded in early 2020, the studio Synapses Architecture focuses its work on responsible, considered architecture, building on the previous experience its architects gained with prominent firms. While young, the studio nonetheless has a wealth of professional experience with projects of all kinds, including on a large scale.

Before founding Synapses Architecture, Sixtine Daniélou was a project manager from the study phases up to delivery of the work site for several public access buildings (ERP) as well as multi-unit residential and single-family home projects. Today, drawing on this experience, the studio primarily works on projects to renovate houses and residential buildings as well as in the tertiary sector, primarily to construct buildings for business use.

With concern for each project’s context, the studio Synapses Architecture places great importance on understanding the site, an infinite source of inspiration for both form and materials. In both design and execution, she continually analyses the needs of the users faced with the available resources the site offers, in order to find a rational, well-reasoned harmony. The studio thus develops its building approach in line with the goal of frugal innovation, advocating for architecture that is appropriate, local and serves its users.

Do you have an architecture project? Don’t hesitate to contact Sixtine Daniélou, who will be delighted to discuss your ideas with you and develop your new project.

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
87126

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sixtine DANIÉLOU

facebook

Synapses Architecture

Sixtine DANIÉLOU

Dirigeante

44 Rue du Faubourg du Temple
Paris 75011

Contactez Synapses Architecture

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Chalet / Maison en bois Maison de ville Maison de campagne Maison connectée Appartements Bâtiment professionnel Hangar Bureaux Bâtiment industriel Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce Patrimoine

Types de travaux

Surélévation Extension Transformation Rénovation Construction neuve Étude de faisabilité Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Futuriste Contemporain Traditionnel Historique Japonais

Présentation

Créée à l’aube de l’année 2020, l’agence Synapses Architecture oriente son travail vers une architecture réfléchie et responsable, mettant à profit les expériences passées de ses architectes, acquises au sein d’agences émérites. La jeunesse de cette agence n’en est pas moins garante de son expérience professionnelle sur tous types de projets y compris ceux d’envergure. 

Avant la création de Synapses Architecture, Sixtine Daniélou était chef de projet des phases d’études jusqu’à la livraison de chantier de plusieurs Établissements Recevant du Public, mais également de logements collectifs et individuels. À ce jour et fort de son expérience, l’agence travaille majoritairement sur des projets de rénovation de logements collectifs et individuels ainsi que dans le domaine tertiaire principalement pour la construction de bâtiments d’activités. 

Soucieux du contexte de chaque projet, l’agence Synapses Architecture accorde une grande importance à la compréhension du lieu, source infinie d’inspiration formelle et matérielle. Tant en conception qu’en réalisation, elle confronte en permanence les besoins des usagers aux ressources disponibles sur le site afin de trouver une harmonie raisonnable et raisonnée. Ainsi, l’agence inscrit sa volonté de bâtir dans un objectif d’innovation frugale et milite pour une architecture juste, locale et au service des usagers.

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant Sixtine Daniélou qui se fera une joie de discuter avec vous de vos idées et d’élaborer votre nouveau projet. 

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
87126

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Sixtine DANIÉLOU