A²DE – Atelier d’Architecture DUCHET – ESQUERRÉ

Yannick ESQUERRÉ

Director

37 place Fernand Pelloutier
ALBI 81000

A²DE – Atelier d’Architecture DUCHET – ESQUERRÉ Contact

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property type:

Single-Family Homes Retail Historical / Listed Buildings Public Access Buildings Passive House / Eco-friendly Multi-unit Residential Hotels - Restaurants Offices Commercial - industrial Apartments Country Homes Townhouses

Type of Work

Vertical expension Extension Restoration Renovation New Build Interior Architecture & Design

Styles

Modern Classic contemporary Traditional historical

About

The Atelier d’Architecture Duchet Esquerré founded by the architects Yannick Esquerré and Caroline Duchet.

The two architects trained at the National Architecture School of Toulouse, earning a DPLG architecture diploma and consolidated their skills over 10 years of experience and regular professional training programmes

True architectural professionals, the Atelier d’Architecture Duchet Esquerré studio will inform you on the feasibility of your project through analysing urban-planning data as well as geological surveying.

The architects will advise you on choosing firms, showing you their means and capacities to realise your project, but will also make you aware of the potential risks of imperfection linked to a cheaply-realised project, the difficulty of managing your overall budget, and also on the presence of noticeable defects.

Each project is unique, this is why Yannick Esquerré and Caroline Duchet look to analyse, understand, and define with you your requirements, needs, and expectations in order to create a project together that is right for you, taking into consideration your timescale and budget.

An unparalleled level of knowledge for your construction, renovation or extension of your home or workplace!

Contact the architects at Atelier d’Architecture Duchet Esquerré today start bringing your project to life through a free initial consultation.

Mobility

  • Regional

Services

  • Design / Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French

Architects Registration Board
S10638

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Yannick ESQUERRÉ

facebook

A²DE – Atelier d’Architecture DUCHET – ESQUERRÉ

Yannick ESQUERRÉ

Dirigeant

37 place Fernand Pelloutier
Albi 81000

Contactez A²DE – Atelier d’Architecture DUCHET – ESQUERRÉ

Numéro non surtaxé

Prestations

Types de biens

Maison individuelle Maison passive / écologique Maison de ville Maison de campagne Appartements Bâtiment professionnel Bureaux Hôtellerie - Restauration Résidentiel collectif Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP) Commerce Patrimoine

Types de travaux

Construction neuve Rénovation Réhabilitation Extension Surélévation Architecture d’intérieur

Types de styles

Moderne Ancien Contemporain Traditionnel Historique

Présentation

L’Atelier d’Architecture Duchet Esquerré a été fondé par les architectes Yannick ESQUERRÉ et Caroline DUCHET.

Les deux architectes ont acquis leurs compétences à l’ENSA de Toulouse (Ecole Nationale Supérieure d’Architecture), aboutissant au diplôme d’Architecte D.P.L.G. et ont consolidé leurs compétences par 10 années d’expériences enrichies de formations professionnelles régulières.

Véritables professionnels de la construction, les architectes de l’Atelier d’Architecture Duchet Esquerré vous informent de la faisabilité de votre projet selon l’analyse de différentes données telles que le règlement d’urbanisme et l’étude des sols et sous-sols.

Les architectes vous conseillerons quant au choix des entreprises, vous exposant leurs moyens et leurs capacités à mener à bien votre projet mais vous sensibiliserons également sur les éventuels risques d’imperfections liés à un ouvrage réalisé à moindre frais, sur la difficulté de maîtriser votre budget global, ou encore sur la présence de vices et malfaçons notables.

Chaque projet est singulier, c’est pourquoi Yannick ESQUERRÉ et Caroline DUCHET s’appliquent à analyser, à comprendre et à définir avec vous vos besoins et vos attentes afin de construire ensemble le projet qui vous ressemble, tout en considérant votre programme et votre budget.

Un savoir-faire incontesté pour votre projet de construction, de rénovation ou d’extension de votre habitat ou de votre lieu de travail !

Contactez dès maintenant les architectes de l’Atelier d’Architecture Duchet Esquerré et donnez vie à votre projet d’architecture lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • Régional

Missions

  • Plan
  • Permis
  • Suivi de chantier
  • Conseils

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
S10638

Coordonnées

JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Yannick ESQUERRÉ