facebook

THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés

Régis THOUÉMENT

Director

47 Bis Rue Racapé
Nantes 44300

Contact THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés

Standard rate number

Services Provided

Property Type

Single-Family Homes Chalets / Wood Houses Townhouses Country Homes Apartments / Flats Commercial Buildings Offices Multi-Unit Residential Public Access Buildings Retail Historical / Listed Buildings

Type of Work

Roof Extension Interior Architecture & Design Extension Conversion Renovation New Build Feasibility Studies Sanitation Building Upgrades Restoration

Styles

Modern Classic Contemporary Traditional Historical

About

Régis Thouément has extensive professional experience in the field of commercial and industrial building engineering. He has notably carried out studies and overseen and managed construction sites throughout the northern half of France, working in partnership with colleagues since 1995. 

The architect additionally has substantial experience with major redevelopment and refurbishment works for residential buildings for private clients, primarily in ZPPAUP (Zone de Protection du Patrimoine Architectural, Urbain et Paysager) conservation zones. Régis Thouément has also maintained a close relationship with the ABF (Architectes des Bâtiments de France) since 1998, throughout the development of his projects on historic buildings.

The architecture practice THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés is based in Nantes, close to all amenities, facilitating its mobility and allowing it to carry out architectural projects throughout all of France. The studio works in close collaboration with qualified partners to provide solutions suited to all of its clients’ needs.

Régis Thouément delivers high-quality, appropriate architectural solutions, meticulously executed in order to best meet his clients’ expectations. His technical expertise and many years of experience further strengthen the trust he builds with his clients.

Do you have an architecture project? Contact the studio THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés to bring your ideas to life through their professional guidance. 

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Services

  • Plans
  • Permits
  • Construction Management
  • Consulting

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English

Ordre des Architectes (French Board of Architects) Registration Number
43366

Contact Information

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Régis THOUÉMENT

Contactez THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés
100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Régis THOUÉMENT bénéficie d’une longue expérience professionnelle dans l'ingénierie du bâtiment industriel et commercial. Il a notamment réalisé des études, des suivis et diriger des chantiers sur toute la moitié nord de la France, en partenariat avec des confrères depuis 1995.

Cet architecte possède également une expérience non négligeable dans la restructuration lourde de bâtiment d'habitation à destination des particuliers, majoritairement en ZPPAUP (Zone de Protection du Patrimoine Architectural, Urbain et Paysager). Régis THOUÉMENT entretient également une relation de proximité avec les Architectes des Bâtiments de France lors de l’élaboration de ses projets et ce depuis 1998. 

L’agence THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés se situe à Nantes, proche de toutes les commodités, facilitant les déplacements et la mise en oeuvre des projets architecturaux sur tout le territoire national. L’agence s’entoure de partenaires qualifiés avec lesquels elle travaille en étroite collaboration afin de proposer des solutions adaptées à l’ensemble de ses clients.

Régis THOUÉMENT parvient à apporter une réponse architecturale juste et de qualité, couplée à une réalisation soignée afin de se placer au plus proche des attentes de ses clients. Son savoir-faire technique et son expérience de longue date, viennent renforcer la relation de confiance qu’il crée avec ses maîtres d’ouvrage. 

Un projet d’architecture ? Contactez dès maintenant l’agence THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés et laissez vous guider par leur professionnalisme pour concrétiser l’ensemble de vos idées.

Lire +

Lire -

Types de biens

Maison individuelle

Patrimoine

Chalet / Maison en bois

Commerce

Bâtiment accueillant du public (ERP)

Résidentiel collectif

Bureau

Bâtiment professionnel

Appartement

Maison de campagne

Maison de ville

Types de travaux

Surélévation

Mise aux normes

Assainissement

Étude de faisabilité

Construction neuve

Rénovation

Transformation

Extension

Architecture d’intérieur

Réhabilitation

Types de styles

Moderne

Ancien

Historique

Traditionnel

Contemporain

Déplacements

  • - Régional
  • - National

Missions

  • - Conseil
  • - Suivi de chantier
  • - Permis
  • - Plan

Tarifs

  • - Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • - Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • - Virement
  • - Chèque

Langues parlées

  • - Français
  • - Anglais

Numéro d'inscription à l'Ordre des Architectes
43366

Contactez THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés

100% gratuit - 100% sans engagement

Je souhaite être contacté par THOUÉMENT ARCHITECTE & Associés
Cout moyen de :